Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rimband

Rimband
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 9
3 star 11
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Exchange when replacing the tire tube.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 21:18:23
It is possible to replace it at the same time when replacing the tire tube which was made useless, excellent in cost performance and can be exchanged with confidence.
This review is about item#38596512.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 10:12:06
It is a motorcycle that has been riding for 25 years but it was cheap because it was replaced for the first time so I wish I could change it more quickly.
This review is about item#38596546.
As a part of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 15:08:29
I bought anything with tires at 10% discount. cheap. 10% discount on free shipping is cheaper than buying at auction.
This review is about item#38596591.
Tire change of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:52:06
After ordering, I did not receive it the next day, but it is inexpensive and quality is satisfied without problems.
This review is about item#38596573.
Off When replacing the front wheel tire of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:18:06
This price can be exchanged every time and it is cheapest as far as I know!
This review is about item#38596625.
When replacing the tube
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 22:35:55
There is also inexpensive, the setting can be exchanged and used smoothly without particular problem, I was relieved.
This review is about item#38596503.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 17:41:08
Quick dispatch, goods without problems, cheap price etc., it was very helpful.
This review is about item#38596546.
Replacement of the rim band.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 18:21:04
Both price and quality are very satisfied. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#38596607.
When replacing the tube
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 23:43:09
It is a little troublesome to purchase irregularly because of a turnip, which makes you want aluminum wheels.
This review is about item#38596512.
Purchase for replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 16:45:24
Since there is stock, it will be saved because it will be shipped immediately. Please refrain from being difficult to understand the screen to look for when placing an order.
This review is about item#38596546.
Cub's tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 19:31:18
I can use it without any problem The price is also cheap and it is very helpful
This review is about item#38596503.
Used for bikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 19:19:58
Just to be sure, we exchange each time when replacing tires. The feeling of use is very good.
This review is about item#38596503.
Tire replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 19:30:04
When replacing the tire, the rim band also changed a new one. It was installable patchy.
This review is about item#38596564.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 12:25:29
The size setting was finely stocked, and it was very difficult to do.
This review is about item#38596476.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 13:06:18
I think that it is an ordinary limb band used in Estire's tire exchange.
This review is about item#38596503.
With tire and tube exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 08:41:17
We exchanged tires and tubes of Hustler 125 together at the time of replacement. The old band was broken when it was deteriorated. The band also felt good with the growth well. The price was also cheap and it was correct using this.
This review is about item#38596625.
Used for Birdy 50 BA 42 A
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 07:14:27
It is a consumable item exchanged according to tire change It is troubled if it is necessary and nothing
This review is about item#38596327.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 22:36:00
I thought it was a little thin, but I think that there is no problem because the spoke part is hidden properly.
This review is about item#38596415.
Used when updating bike tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 06:38:47
I have used Yamaha SR 400 for about 5 years, so I found a fine crack on the side of the tire so I updated it. Rim band of genuine parts is resinous, there were no breakage etc, but rim band is committed with rubber products, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#38596555.
For private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 18:26:20
There was no problem. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity next time.
This review is about item#38596564.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MC Tube
Sprocket
GP Series Tt100Gp
STANDARD
Vintage Tire
Tire,
Rim Flap
MC Rim Band
Tubes for Bikes
Rim Tape
Tire,
Beadlock
Tail Light Lens
Heavyweight Tube