Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sarasa Clip 0.7 Replacement Core

Sarasa Clip 0.7 Replacement Core
Sales Price: 0.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Replacement core of a salad clip
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 14:34:34
Sarasa clip is the best in gel ink ballpoint pen. Shape of shaft, usability of clip, writing comfort. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38575363.
General office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 18:34:26
I can patronize thick characters so I have favorite visibility. Ink is also smooth and comfortable to write.
This review is about item#38575363.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 16:13:05
I use a replacement core from the eco point of view, but I do not feel any special merit in terms of money.
This review is about item#38575363.
Fill in the oil change sticker
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:15:08
It's easy to write, it's a good thickness, but because the ink gets out soon it's changing and new is necessary
This review is about item#38575363.
Used for daily writing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 09:04:14
It is very smooth and easy to write. I think that it is very good to choose the width. It may be difficult to think about the thickness of the core, but it is best if there are 2 or 3 colors. I would like the manufacturer to do its best.
This review is about item#38575363.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 16:41:49
Smooth, very, easy to write
This review is about item#38575363.
Gym
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 09:29:34
The color is clean and easy to see.
This review is about item#38575363.
When writing letters etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 17:45:59
It was very easy to write, so I have been using it since I was at work. I retired at the moment and used it for my home, but when I lost, I bought each main body at 100 yen shop, and only the empty cases have accumulated, so this time I ordered only the replacement core. I bought it cheaply, it is convenient to put one by one for each bag.
This review is about item#38575363.
Use for preservation documents office work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 13:18:28
Easy to write,
This review is about item#38575363.
Envelope overwrite etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-26 10:07:34
I am comfortable to write and keep buying it for a while even among zebra products. The written letters are dark and thick, so they look a little better than when written with other things.
This review is about item#38575363.
Fax, etc. I want the painting to dry quickly
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-02 00:47:49
Sarasa clip 0.5 It is the same as the replacement core, it is stable writing comfort. If you are a zebra fan, it is a mistake-free item.
This review is about item#38575363.
1