Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of G7L Power Relay

G7L Power Relay
Sales Price: 13.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used for forward and reverse rotation of motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 19:59:05
Two power relays G7L were used and it was used for the positive and reverse rotation of the motor It was very good without welding the shops.
This review is about item#39070437.
Using a motor controller
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 20:28:25
It is small, easy to use, easy to install, easy and good product.
This review is about item#39070281.
For power supply circuit of machine tool control board
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 18:10:59
It is compact, refreshing and easy to use, and it is often used in the power source. However, since there is not so much rush resistance as much as a general magnet switch, there are cases where welding is done with capacitor load etc. Be careful when using it on the input side of the inverter etc. It is necessary to handle with cables and reactors to be connected.
This review is about item#39070421.
Repair of electric kettle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 00:21:18
I was satisfied with the function after replacement, which made parts exchange easier. I am satisfied with the product that can correspond to old equipment.
This review is about item#39070272.
Smoke generator heater temperature control
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 18:29:35
Too much performance for smokers
This review is about item#39070263.
Unlit in LED flashing
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 16:32:50
If you attach a wiring contact cover it will be safe
This review is about item#39070263.
Power on / off by remote control of dust collection system of woodwork furniture factory
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 22:48:04
200 VAC 1 φ 1.5 horsepower dust collection system is piped to each woodworking machine and I use it, I think that it is a relay of the standard which is just good for handling electricity. I have just installed it and I do not know the achievement, but I expect it to be quite reliable.
This review is about item#39070394.
Open and close the power supply for opening and closing the solenoid valve by connecting with the thermostat
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 07:30:17
The instructions are easy to understand, the structure is simple, compact. There is no particular problem, is not it good?
This review is about item#39070421.
Used for 200 V three phase pump timer for vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 10:30:50
I am satisfied because the capacity is large and small and there are two contacts.
This review is about item#39070595.
Power control of wireless equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-07 16:33:48
It is user-friendly and robust.
This review is about item#39070437.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mount Brackets
Power Relay G2R
Power Relay For General Use
Power Relay G4A
Relay Bracket G7L
G7L Power Relay
Power Relay G7J
Square Socket P7LF
DC Power Relay
Power relay G 7 J
Power relay G7L
Power Relay G7Z
Plug for lighting rail