Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Basic Switch V

Miniature Basic Switch V
Sales Price: 2.56 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Replacement of microwave oven switch is bad
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 20:21:43
Even if the previous thing is sick, I put it in and put it in the middle, but it was cut off in the middle, now I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#39098875.
Repair of shredder
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 10:24:15
An alternative part of AH 71207 of MATSUSHITA. We have successfully repaired and are operating without problems.
This review is about item#39098893.
Shredder repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 10:22:44
Purchased with MATSUSHITA 's AH732079 replacement. Actually I wanted V - 15 - 3 A 6, but I chose this in relation to the delivery date. We are operating without problems.
This review is about item#46527966.
Repair of vacuum cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:01:43
Used as a lever type power switch of Makita's rechargeable vacuum cleaner (CL 100 DW). After three years have passed since use, this switch became contact failure, and it is used as a substitute for it. It does not turn on the power, but it is a malfunction saying that once turning it ON turns on and it does not stop. Sometimes it turns out by turning the lever on / off, but at the worst it pulls out the battery. After exchanging, I feel that the power has increased a bit and the power has increased slightly.
This review is about item#39099164.
Of the radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:11:02
I put on the throttle servo link, I energize the glow plug at idle and want to use it for preventing the engine stall, the delivery date was saved quickly.
This review is about item#39098613.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 18:10:36
It is necessary for oil heater repair, I really wanted 2C5 but because it takes delivery time here. It was fixed without problem. It was saved.
This review is about item#39098945.
Power switch of Sony TA-3200F power amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 18:28:23
A power amplifier has a large current consumption and a power supply circuit with a large transformer and a large capacity capacitor. There is a danger of ignition smoke unless considering the inductive load and the power supply capacity to replace the power switch. This switch clears these problems.
This review is about item#39098875.
It was used for automatic door maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 10:33:52
I had requested a specialized dealer before, and an unexpected amount was billed along with business trip cost, this time I worked at DIY. It cost me at one-tenth of the cost.
This review is about item#39099155.
As a dummy gun part
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 15:50:44
Parts are provided free of charge to the local high school rifle shooting department. I use it as a trigger part of the dummy gun for the gun.
This review is about item#46527826.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 19:58:14
As a substitute for contact failure in dust, no problem after replacement, stable performance is displayed.
This review is about item#39098744.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:02:19
I am satisfied because it was cheap and fast!
This review is about item#39098622.
Repair of microwave oven
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:20:28
I returned home live with this SW.
This review is about item#39098875.
Machine power on / off
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 16:43:59
I am satisfied with the quality.
This review is about item#39098726.
Minimi m60 switch exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 15:51:49
The switch made in Korea seems to be in trouble, so I decided to exchange it to domestic products that I can trust.
This review is about item#39098963.
Repair of electric lawn mowers
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 09:50:30
Since the switch of the electric lawn mower using nearly for ten years has broken, I also considered replacement, but if I replace it with the switch I tried it with a feeling of lucky I can use comfortably without problems after the exchange It is likely to be used for a while
This review is about item#39098875.
Maintenance of foot switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 08:34:55
Since quality is a maker item, there is no problem at all. Price is also cheap and very good.
This review is about item#39098936.
Various necessary parts are necessary (tool)
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 17:33:44
It was good.
This review is about item#39098875.
Use as microwave on / off switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 08:32:34
Since the switch for turning on and off the microwave oven has broken down, when examining the cause, I noticed the failure of the microswitch. Although it was a Korean manufacturer product, I could not find it, and when I was looking for Omron's site, I could find something of the same specification. So, I remembered and purchased your commercial. Replacing the parts, the microwave oven works without problems. When we asked the manufacturer for repair, it cost us a considerable cost, so it was saved.
This review is about item#39098884.
For pressure sensing in lubricating oil pump device of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 08:57:58
When an alarm of the lubricating oil pump of the machine tool comes out, we replaced each lubricating oil pump unit which we wish for 2.3 million yen, but we can repair by exchanging only this microswitch and we are pleased that inexpensively for the amount of money is.
This review is about item#39098604.
Switch field replacement of edge trimmer (pruned clipper)
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 07:51:20
Although I knew and used it for the first time, I knew that it was possible to obtain various parts, it was a feeling that I found a site with a high utility value, the switch I purchased also met and the edge trimmer revived. We will use it if there are necessary parts etc. in the future as well.
This review is about item#39098622.
1 2