Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Good Visibility Graphite Wiper

Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
131 Customer Reviews
5 star 103
4 star 17
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 131 Reviews
No parabrisa do carro
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:55:25
Produto muito bom, chegou antes do previsto.
This review is about item#38584323.
For aged deterioration, parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 23:47:45
I am satisfied because I purchased it cheaper than purchasing it at a mass merchandise store. As of now I do not know the durability, but it can be used without problems
This review is about item#38584296.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 16:01:03
It was good that I could buy it cheaper than the home center. There is no particular problem in terms of use.
This review is about item#38584201.
Sales car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 15:39:10
No problem with wiping, so cheap so change next time sooner.
This review is about item#38584253.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 04:02:46
I was a little worried because the price was a cheap Wiper, but I could wipe it firmly and the visibility became clearer. After that it is only durability, but I think that exchange of this hand is about the best once a half year. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#38584201.
Used as a front wiper for Midget 2
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 17:47:28
R38 is said to be different by item number and length by Midget 2 It seems to be said that 25 mm long to examine the size of the glass used. For commodity it is a prestige, is not it? Wiping is good, the beating sound is zero.
This review is about item#38584235.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:25:53
It was made by NWB but it was cheap and I thought it was okay, but the quality is high, Ultra smooth when it is operated. No wiping left at all. It is worth more than the price.
This review is about item#38584253.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 19:42:16
Steady wiping performance with low price. It is long-lasting and satisfactory.
This review is about item#38584235.
Commuting vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 18:02:00
I changed it from monotalau I think that evaluation will be possible in the future if time passes. The current situation is good.
This review is about item#38584244.
Mounting on two cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 23:37:57
Because the price is cheap and goods are also good, I have been using repeat for the last few years.
This review is about item#38584244.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 17:58:53
After all the wiper of NWB is outstanding reliability. I think that it may be a little expensive, but cost performance is excellent.
This review is about item#38584262.
Cube Z12 Passenger's seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 10:14:53
I purchased it by replacing the cube passenger's seat. I was puzzled by the installation, but I am satisfied that the goods are solid.
This review is about item#38584287.
For car front
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 23:15:08
Good cost performance is easy to use, wipe-off property is also good and satisfactory
This review is about item#38584226.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 17:20:13
I have never used wiper replacement other than NWB, CP is good with frame and it is saved.
This review is about item#38584262.
Maintenance check
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:31:52
I stock all the usual sizes and use it. As expected it is good to have NWB. I use this because the possessions of the monotaro PB products are bad.
This review is about item#38584226.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:39:05
I exchanged it at the time of car inspection and maintenance. I think that it will last long because it is a domestic product.
This review is about item#38584253.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:35:57
It is a domestic product and it is saved because the amount is cheap. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#38584271.
My car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 17:57:57
I was worried because the price was cheap until arrival High cost performance and satisfactory.
This review is about item#38584262.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 21:14:35
It is a recommended merchandise material with a balance of quality and price.
This review is about item#38584201.
Odyssey
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 16:04:18
I am satisfied. I did not expect much, but it is a good product.
This review is about item#38584314.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
New Standard Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
3D Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Graphite Windshield Wiper
Car Wiper
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade