Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Good Visibility Graphite Wiper

Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Sales Price: 8.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
125 Customer Reviews
5 star 97
4 star 17
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 125 Reviews
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:25:53
It was made by NWB but it was cheap and I thought it was okay, but the quality is high, Ultra smooth when it is operated. No wiping left at all. It is worth more than the price.
This review is about item#38584253.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 19:42:16
Steady wiping performance with low price. It is long-lasting and satisfactory.
This review is about item#38584235.
Commuting vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 18:02:00
I changed it from monotalau I think that evaluation will be possible in the future if time passes. The current situation is good.
This review is about item#38584244.
Mounting on two cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 23:37:57
Because the price is cheap and goods are also good, I have been using repeat for the last few years.
This review is about item#38584244.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 17:58:53
After all the wiper of NWB is outstanding reliability. I think that it may be a little expensive, but cost performance is excellent.
This review is about item#38584262.
Cube Z12 Passenger's seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 10:14:53
I purchased it by replacing the cube passenger's seat. I was puzzled by the installation, but I am satisfied that the goods are solid.
This review is about item#38584287.
For car front
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 23:15:08
Good cost performance is easy to use, wipe-off property is also good and satisfactory
This review is about item#38584226.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 17:20:13
I have never used wiper replacement other than NWB, CP is good with frame and it is saved.
This review is about item#38584262.
Maintenance check
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:31:52
I stock all the usual sizes and use it. As expected it is good to have NWB. I use this because the possessions of the monotaro PB products are bad.
This review is about item#38584226.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:39:05
I exchanged it at the time of car inspection and maintenance. I think that it will last long because it is a domestic product.
This review is about item#38584253.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:35:57
It is a domestic product and it is saved because the amount is cheap. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#38584271.
My car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 17:57:57
I was worried because the price was cheap until arrival High cost performance and satisfactory.
This review is about item#38584262.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 21:14:35
It is a recommended merchandise material with a balance of quality and price.
This review is about item#38584201.
Odyssey
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 16:04:18
I am satisfied. I did not expect much, but it is a good product.
This review is about item#38584314.
Used for PT cruiser
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 22:12:51
Most of the parts sold for imported vehicles are more expensive than domestically produced cars, so I tried using this product for testing. It will be the second time by the exchange every approximately half a year, but as of now it is planned to buy next time because it is done cheaply without any problems.
This review is about item#38584287.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:30:30
Good things seemed to be good. I will purchase it because it is necessary for the coming season.
This review is about item#38584226.
Private car
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:21:45
It is repeat purchase, I think that the quality of the product is quite good.
This review is about item#38584201.
Periodic inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 22:16:35
Compared with the car shop, I was able to purchase it at a price of one third. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#38584235.
Change wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:04:27
I bought it for replacing my own car. Because it is made of NWB, it can be used with confidence. It was good that the price was reasonable.
This review is about item#38584235.
Buy with private wiper maintenance parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 18:15:32
I exchange it once every six months Since there is a time when the main body is rusted only with rubber, it is cheaper than exchanging by the home center or the dealer in exactly the same way
This review is about item#38584244.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
New Standard Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
3D Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Graphite Windshield Wiper
Car Wiper
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade