Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drain Seal for Foreign Cars

Drain Seal for Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 5.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Mini oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 10:53:59
It does not change anything from genuine products. I will also use it next time.
This review is about item#38591244.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 18:43:17
Although it was in 5 pieces, three handwritten entries revised to 3 reached, somehow. Of course it is ok to get them replaced with 5 pieces, but this product seems to have trouble other people as well. Is not there a strange person in this department, is not it? I am sorry that other items are satisfied.
This review is about item#38591244.
As a motorcycle engine oil drain packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 18:11:02
Because it is the same size, it is used as a drain packing when exchanging engine oil of a motorcycle but it is usable normally.
This review is about item#38591305.
For Kawasaki ZX
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 13:46:06
I bought it for M12 drain bolt of Kawasaki / ZX type. Because it does not require much quantity, it is the result of taking into consideration the cheap purchase price and quantity balance.
This review is about item#38591201.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 23:54:59
I changed it when changing oil of the BMW 335i coupe. There seems to be no problem. It's OK if you are cheap.
This review is about item#38591262.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 16:29:00
There is a feeling that the packing collapsed at the time of applying the torque, and the sealed response is felt
This review is about item#38591305.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 18:59:41
I bought it for oil change of the Rover Mini, but one of the five was included in size difference. I sent the replacement item immediately, but it also contained one size difference. It may be bad for each lot.
This review is about item#38591244.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 20:02:49
I bought one for Rover, but one out of five included obviously different sizes.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 22:06:00
Because drain packing of this size is not somewhat saved, it is saved, the feeling used is feeling not to be crushed too much, but it is okay because there is no oil leak tightened with specified torque.
This review is about item#38591253.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 13:22:55
I use it when changing rover mini oil. Cospa is also satisfied well.
This review is about item#38591244.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-23 18:26:40
Because it is a special size, it was saved because I could purchase it here.
This review is about item#38591262.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 23:39:40
There is no problem at all. It was able to seal properly. I think that the deformed feel is also good goods to understand.
This review is about item#38591192.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Drain packing
Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Packing, Common