Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 16:38:30
Exterior, quality is the same as genuine. The price is half of genuine.
This review is about item#75323613.
Exchange at the regular inspection of Jimny Sierra
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 16:43:31
It is inexpensive compared to genuine price. I am solidly making it, I think that it is just right to raise the necessary expenses cheaply because it is a car based on town ride. I used APIO Tortugaki series in the past ... ... I do not feel any difference (lol)
This review is about item#75324164.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 07:58:59
Especially it can be used without problems. There is no discomfort and trouble by exchanging. Since it is a regular replacement item, I will purchase it again when the time comes.
This review is about item#38593861.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:26:32
It is safe to use because it is a domestic manufacturer item that you are always using.
This review is about item#38594367.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 10:23:39
It seems that there is no problem in terms of performance. Because it is affordable to the price, it can be replaced easily if it gets dirty
This review is about item#38594367.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:50:45
It can be used normally. Because it was cheap and good, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#38594367.
Regularly
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 21:36:34
The replacement work was also easy. After exchanging, it can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#75324146.
I exchange it every year.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 09:10:02
Because it is cheaper than genuine parts, we are exchanging every year for preventive reasons. I think that it is effective because it entails exactly and exchange time does not take so much.
This review is about item#75323613.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 18:09:43
As an air cleaner, it can be used as a genuine product unchanged but dirt is noticeable even if it is cleaned with air because the color is white.
This review is about item#75323613.
Mazda Carroll E-AC 6R
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:14:47
It can be used for part number AA6PA, AA6RA, AC6P, AC6R with EPI (non-turbo, with turbo). Genuine product number AY04-13-Z40 ※ Cab car is a different part so be careful
This review is about item#38594236.
N-BOX +
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 20:28:12
I change every time as I go out twice a year. With this, you can speed up to the limit with confidence.
This review is about item#75323613.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 02:44:21
No inferior to the original second-class brand. I will repeat.
This review is about item#38594324.
Replacement work at regular inspection of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 18:38:08
Since it is a genuine product, it was possible to attach it without problem.
This review is about item#38594367.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 19:02:29
Separately, according to the work of replacing the spark plug, an air filter is also required I decided to exchange it. This is excellent for COSPA because it is unnecessary for tools.
This review is about item#38594026.
Subaru · Forrester SG 5 air element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 13:16:30
Element quality is also almost the same as genuine. Optional choice for cost savings for used car maintenance for more than 10 years.
This review is about item#38593161.
During air cleaner replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 17:35:19
It is saved because it can be ordered with other things cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#38594342.
Exchange maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 12:04:34
I think that it is half a year since I started using it, but it is as good as a genuine product.
This review is about item#38592766.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 21:54:31
I bought it cheaper than purchasing at a store. Installation is no problem at all.
This review is about item#75323552.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:56:50
It was greatly appreciated by expanding product and responding quickly to product shipment. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#75323613.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 21:52:16
Suzukisorio DBA-MA15S , Used for K12B. There is rubber on the outer circumference and it seems that the seal is good. I feel like running the engine feeling comfortably feeling.
This review is about item#75324216.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Iridium MAX Plug
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Air Filter
Air filter
Air filter
Air Elements