Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fuel Filter

Fuel Filter
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 10:31:57
We purchased the Hiace H 200 V fuel filter by ordering auto parts search and it was the same shape as the one attached in front, so it was able to install without problems. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#75324313.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:43:47
Because it is made by Union Industry, it was able to use with confidence. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38594902.
For truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 20:29:33
I am using it because it is the same as genuine parts I am using the filter of the union industry is fine
This review is about item#38594491.
Exchange of truck fuel filter
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:21:07
It is convenient and easy to use, fast delivery is fast. The rest is the best if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#38594902.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 19:41:48
Repeat item Cospa is good, even if it is not genuine.
This review is about item#38594823.
Used in LC80
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 16:42:04
I can use it without problems in the exam. I have not been delivered yet.
This review is about item#38594516.
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 18:39:56
Compared with genuine products
This review is about item#75324313.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 14:53:42
It is a part that can be used at a low price with confidence.
This review is about item#38594516.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 16:14:24
It is cheaper than genuine products but it can be used without any problem. It was a nice item of hope for continued purchase.
This review is about item#75324444.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 15:00:32
It is as inferior to genuine products, and its price is cheap. It was the first exchange since exceeding 200,000 kilos, but it seems that idling and rushing have improved, (I think there is also a placebo effect).
This review is about item#75324444.
Exchange of fuel filter
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 16:45:24
It was good that the size was suitable because it was the highest in the filter, it was good to have ordered immediately.
This review is about item#75324566.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 22:55:09
Exactly the same as genuine products? The price was also saved by cheap products!
This review is about item#38594683.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 13:13:23
I want you to sell cheaply with many monolith brand car models that are on sale.
This review is about item#75324313.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 19:20:41
I really want you to sell it as a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#75324313.
Regular replacement
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 21:44:20
There is no problem at all, but there are selling cheaper than 200 yen on other mail order sites, so please consider the selling price. Also, I would like you to think about selling on a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#75324313.
As it is a vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 17:11:02
With the replacement at the maintenance factory, the price is about half price so it was saved.
This review is about item#38594683.
Exchange of fuel filter
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 13:26:50
I could install without any problems as much as genuine parts. I am satisfied with the price (^ ^)
This review is about item#38594902.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Fuel Filter
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)
(15410) Fuel element
Support arm (A5)