Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6000 Series Open-Type

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6000 Series Open-Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Used for auger missions of snowplows
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 21:55:06
Purchased at 10% OFF. A cheap place is good, is not it? Since the use is going forward, we can not say good or bad about the product at this stage. There is no problem with shipping, packaging and so on.
This review is about item#38638126.
Maintenance of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 20:28:24
It is good for inexpensive but how durable is compared with other companies' products. Material and precision looks the same. Look at the situation for a while.
This review is about item#38638092.
Snow blower repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 08:33:03
Rapid delivery with low price. The price is not different from the genuine parts, but the price is very different
This review is about item#38638153.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:58:46
Even compared with products of the same model number of major manufacturers, it is possible to use without problems.
This review is about item#88635111.
Maintenance of motorcycle clutch
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 21:57:38
The performance is not inferior to general things made in Japan. Rusting There is no unnecessary backlash and the state is also good.
This review is about item#38638083.
As a substitute for genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 16:18:40
It is a wonderfully made product, it is very helpful at a cheaper price with different digits.
This review is about item#38638083.
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 14:59:40
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
This review is about item#38638135.
For bytes
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 17:11:52
Performance is sufficient. It is an item more than price. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#38638083.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 21:28:50
There is no problem at all. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#38638117.
Parts in the prime mover
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:06:31
You can exchange bearings cheaply. I still do not know durability etc only by installation.
This review is about item#38638092.
Maintenance for car
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:30:41
I exchanged when I broke the mission, but there is no problem even until now.
This review is about item#38638162.
As a consumable part of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 09:47:10
I am firm.
This review is about item#38638101.
For engines
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 14:20:56
It is quite different from the image first. First it was a resin cage. Just by removing the seal from the double-sided seal on the housing itself, there is no stamping. It might seem that cage material is good, but it is a very big problem. Resin cage is impossible when you need heat resistant specifications. Are those who make and sell this an amateur of bearings?
This review is about item#38638083.
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 08:30:55
I want you to display the product number a little more when packing up. I can not determine the size of the bearing until I break the bag and see the engraving.
This review is about item#38638135.
Repair and replacement of existing products
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 13:50:42
For the time being, the difference with other makers is not felt and it seems to be usable. I have not used it for a long time, but I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#38638126.
We use it for our products.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 15:57:21
Until now, I used big items such as Nazi, NTN etc. I changed it here because the amount is quite cheap. I do not feel the difference in quality. I think that it is the best for those who do not care about manufacturer.
This review is about item#38638153.
Repair of motorcycle (clutch bearing exchange)
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-28 07:46:24
Although it is not long-term use, I do not feel the quality difference from the first-class manufacturer products.
This review is about item#38638083.
1