Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Series Open Type

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Series Open Type
Sales Price: 1.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:58:11
Even compared with products of the same model number of major manufacturers, it is possible to use without problems.
This review is about item#38638241.
As a substitute for motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:35:28
I could use it without any problem for a substitute for the front shaft part of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#38638205.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:11:07
It is cheap and can be used without problems. I am saved. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38638275.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:10:59
It was a pity that the ball was exposed. I also want a seal.
This review is about item#38638223.
Repair of the gear part of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 21:48:57
The price is cheap and there is no problem in use at all. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38638205.
For motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 01:06:44
It was used as a bearing of a 250 CC engine. I tried using it because it was cheaper than NTN. I exchanged and ran about 300 km, but for now I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#38638223.
Used for crank bearing of engine cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 19:15:34
We use it no different from other brand bearings. The price is also inexpensive, and the performance is also very good. Thanks to the Osaka soul.
This review is about item#38638214.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 22:44:22
It is very good with abundant size.
This review is about item#38638232.
For old car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 23:58:35
Purchased for the primary shaft of the mission.
This review is about item#38638257.
pulley
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 22:19:40
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#38638284.
Restore
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 22:03:58
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used at all, I will also purchase.
This review is about item#38638241.
Crane branch bearing
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 18:08:25
It is a little caught and hard to turn around
This review is about item#38638284.
Engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 19:51:12
It worked well.
This review is about item#38638232.
Engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 18:48:34
It worked well.
This review is about item#38638232.
Repair of roller shaft bearing
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 16:22:11
Price is nearly the lowest price. I think there is minimum accuracy as a bearing, but it is somewhat weak sideways. It is funny to compare with NTN company at this price, but it is inexpensive! I will not use it unless it is called.
This review is about item#38638232.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 03:51:22
It was smooth from very early to mail delivery from mail order to delivery until delivery. It is safe even if you use goods prices well cheaper than anywhere and use quality well. I will purchase various items from now on.
This review is about item#38638196.
Used to balance the rim's wheel
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 13:43:33
Since it is a bearing to the last, it is a problem as to whether it turns well or not, so I can use it normally.
This review is about item#38638196.
1