Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Series Open Type

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Series Open Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 22 customer reviews ]
To final magazine final gear
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:53:38
I am running without problems. It will be enough if you use it for masters.
This review is about item#38638223.
As a bearing in the snowplow auger mission
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:07:19
I think that it is equivalent to a general-purpose product. It is truly appreciated that you can sell at this price.
This review is about item#38638257.
Used for restoring motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 01:52:58
I have ordered it because there are no shops selling to my neighborhood. Even cheap ones do not have such things as "slippery is bad" or "there is rattling" etc and can be used properly.
This review is about item#38638196.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 17:35:13
Use it in places that can be easily replaced. It is cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#38638241.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:58:11
Even compared with products of the same model number of major manufacturers, it is possible to use without problems.
This review is about item#38638241.
As a substitute for motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:35:28
I could use it without any problem for a substitute for the front shaft part of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#38638205.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:11:07
It is cheap and can be used without problems. I am saved. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38638275.
Repair of the gear part of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 21:48:57
The price is cheap and there is no problem in use at all. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38638205.
For motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 01:06:44
It was used as a bearing of a 250 CC engine. I tried using it because it was cheaper than NTN. I exchanged and ran about 300 km, but for now I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#38638223.
Used for crank bearing of engine cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 19:15:34
We use it no different from other brand bearings. The price is also inexpensive, and the performance is also very good. Thanks to the Osaka soul.
This review is about item#38638214.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 22:44:22
It is very good with abundant size.
This review is about item#38638232.
For old car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 23:58:35
Purchased for the primary shaft of the mission.
This review is about item#38638257.
pulley
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 22:19:40
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#38638284.
Restore
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 22:03:58
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used at all, I will also purchase.
This review is about item#38638241.
Engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 19:51:12
It worked well.
This review is about item#38638232.
Engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 18:48:34
It worked well.
This review is about item#38638232.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 03:51:22
It was smooth from very early to mail delivery from mail order to delivery until delivery. It is safe even if you use goods prices well cheaper than anywhere and use quality well. I will purchase various items from now on.
This review is about item#38638196.
Used to balance the rim's wheel
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 13:43:33
Since it is a bearing to the last, it is a problem as to whether it turns well or not, so I can use it normally.
This review is about item#38638196.
1