Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Axis Short Titanium Drill

Hex Axis Short Titanium Drill
Sales Price: 2.81 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 8
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:58:16
There was little spillage of the blade, it was very easy to use. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#38614037.
Product drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 19:14:41
I bought it for manual drilling of the product. The company was sharp and struggling It was pretty easy at here. I will expect durability after that.
When drilling
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:45:54
Although I have not used it much, it quickly became dull. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#38613924.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:29:44
Strength can also be used without problems. The price is also a little cheaper than the home center. There is no problem regarding durability.
This review is about item#38613872.
Used for drilling work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:38:52
Though I used a long type before, I bought a short type because the bolus diameter is bent from the caulking base and it becomes useless immediately. The short type has a sense of stability at the time of use, reduced camera shake, easy to use, and satisfied with narrow places as well. After that, I'd like to continue using durability.
This review is about item#38613942.
Used on a do-it-yourself carpenter (woodworking, metal processing such as aluminum, non-metallic processing such as PVC)
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 09:47:14
I thought that it was relatively cheaper than other things but ... I tried using · · · · how to stop (plug in) a cone on the brass shaft is sweet. It may be a cheap way, but when turning with a drill, core runout is occurring and it is hard to use. It seems stupid to roughly fix the insertion shaft with adhesive. Why do you cope when a cone has heat?
This review is about item#38613863.
Hardware installation, removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:20:25
There was no problem because it can be used at this price. I wish I had a long.
This review is about item#38613942.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:42:31
Because it is used less frequently, this is enough. The length was better a little bit shorter.
This review is about item#38613897.
When drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:04:52
I am thankful to buy it cheaply with one. Since it is about 700 yen in purchasing separately in the home center, I bought a set of 1,000 yen, every time 2 mm breaks, but I will buy it in the future in the monotalou.
This review is about item#38613863.
To a hobby
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:18:18
I bought it along with the grip of the replacement type power driver of ANEX. Although the shaft diameter is 6.35 mm, it does not matter. The shaft is crushed to fix the drill. This is bad and it will not enter all the way. It is a failure ....
This review is about item#38614037.
Metal Processing Personal Use
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 17:45:45
Since 1.5 mm is thin, easy to break and expendable items, it is cheap and saved. Sharpness is normal without permission. Thin stainless steel, I managed to use it.
Drilling of metal
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 10:27:17
At first it is hard to cut because the drill teeth do not cut easily. I hope that there is a chance that the first trigger will be tolerated, but I am patient because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#38613881.
Various drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:12:01
I purchased it for miscellaneous work, not as a special tool such as machining, so I can use it without any problem. The price is reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#38613881.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:27:40
It was able to be used without problems. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#38613881.
It is perforation of iron plate.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 21:17:30
I used it for mounting metal fittings. Sharpness of sharpness, work progressed.
This review is about item#38613863.
Light metal drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 08:32:57
Satisfied fully with DIY
This review is about item#38613906.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 13:26:27
I used it for drilling to iron plate with electric screwdriver. Because it was originally for stainless steel it can be cut well.
This review is about item#38613897.
Drilling of iron work
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 21:32:33
I bought three items of 3 mm in bulk. I polished well and it was sharp, and it was iron that the blade was hard. All 3 pleasantly broken.
This review is about item#38613906.
Because the axial blur is too much for 100 degrees
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 23:59:29
There is at all in my scope ♪
This review is about item#38613906.
Drilling to 12 mm steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 18:45:15
Although it was planned to be used with a charging drill by purchasing five, in the use of Atra Master, the first one broke in the second hole, the second one could not be cut at the tenth place. The third one finished (104 pieces) at the end. Because the variations due to products are intense, so how many bunches are you clearing?
This review is about item#38613924.
1 2