Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grip

Grip
Sales Price: 7.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 18:38:23
Used for repairing infant bicycles with original parts. I cut it because it was a little long, but it is recommended thick and comfortable to hold.
This review is about item#38623566.
For bicycle grip exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 03:32:52
The delivered product was peppermint green rather than lime green. I use it because there is no problem in using it, but I think that those who care about colors need attention.
This review is about item#38623663.
Purchase for bicycle grip replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 19:08:34
cheap! There is no problem in quality. The old one was cut with a cutter knife and then applied a new parts cleaner, and it wore it in a stretch before it dried.
This review is about item#38623566.
Hammer grip
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 17:00:12
At the time of ordering, I did not check the length, so the failure length was not enough
This review is about item#38623584.
Bicycle change grip
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 00:28:25
The surface collapses and the hand feeling with bare hands is very good.
This review is about item#38623566.
Bicycle grip exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 09:07:57
Cost performance is GOOD
This review is about item#38623566.
Used as playground equipment
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 15:08:29
I use it for business equipment. There is also durability, it is good to purchase because it is a colorful variation regardless of anything
This review is about item#38623636.
JR bicycle grip exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 14:41:30
Oita was damaged so I exchanged it according to the saddle exchange. Cut off the old grip with a cutter and push the medieval detergent diluted with water lightly into the new grip and bar and push it in. The moisture is coming off in 2 ~ 3 days and it is complete with the glitch. We exchanged colors together with saddle exchange this time.
This review is about item#38623584.
Bicycle grip replacement used for 5 years
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-25 07:48:50
After five years, the elasticity of the grip will be hardly felt, and it will be difficult to remove dirt. Since the color of the bicycle body is bright green, this time it also has color coordination and tried to make it the same color. I feel good grip and I am very satisfied. Since it is a fairly soft material, when you install it on the handlebar, you can insert it if you put a small amount of powder on the bar.
This review is about item#38623636.
My bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 06:06:36
It is cheap, and it is satisfying with satisfactory making and there is also there a cushion so abundantly. What else would you want as an exchange grip?
This review is about item#38623645.
For Cheap Minibero
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 22:53:02
Because the grip of the 16-inch mini-belo of the cheap was painful, it changed to here It changed to the body color It changed to red. The dirt is conspicuous after all The dirt is basically black, the grip is basic. I think that it is perfect for a small diameter grip with a slightly short grip, so it is perfect for something like a child because it is used by a child so I think that if it is 700 C of OK cross or if it is thicker a little longer.
This review is about item#38623611.
For dressing up
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-23 18:48:08
Although it is wearing a grip of another manufacturer, because it is white, it got soiled soon and it was purchased for spare but it is far cheaper than the other manufacturers and it is much inexpressive and is indeed satisfied with no matter what it is. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38623575.
Bicycle grip
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-03 19:07:04
I bought it because I wanted to arrange the colors of parts used for my bicycle. It is sufficient quality for low price reasons. There is nothing I wish for at this price any more. If you've done anything done injuries you will purchase again.
This review is about item#38623645.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Easy Grip
Grip
Grip for CTB
ERGO Grip
Sport Bike Grips
Color Grip
Double Ring Grip
Double Ring Grip
Easy Grip
Handlebar
Grip
General Car Grips
Bike Grip 125
Sports Grip
Sport Bike Grips
Ergo Grip