Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Relay G4W

Power Relay G4W
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
For self powered power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:10:42
I am satisfied with price and current capacity. It was saved because the arrival was early.
This review is about item#39067576.
Repair stereo amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 21:27:24
Purchase for replacement as the sound from the speaker ceases to come out due to the contact failure of the relay in the protection circuit of the amplifier. It began to ring as it was after the replacement. Most gully noise disappears and is comfortable. Should I heal up with this much things, I should have done it earlier.
This review is about item#39067603.
Relay exchange of Sansui 607 MR
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 12:23:05
Exchange as one that withstands long-term use. Because of the large size, one is Keep the wiring distance of LR the same next to the large capacitor I moved. About one year passed, but for long-term use It seems to endure.
This review is about item#39067603.
Muting relay of Integrated Amplifier (Luxman LV-103u)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 22:15:10
There was not the same as the repair item in the pin arrangement with the board, and it was connected by the lead wire. Omron (made in China), but it was safe to use it.
This review is about item#39067594.
Maintenance of the dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:26:09
One pin was bent, but I fixed it and used it. Operating sound JC2aJ was metallic sound, this was resinous sound. Although JC2aJ has not broken yet, since G4W consumes less power, we believe that the heat generation of relays and transformers is reduced and the reliability of the board has increased.
This review is about item#39067594.
Repair of base of hot air machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:05:27
Although replacement could be done smoothly, it is thought that it is a breakdown in another place. I ordered another power relay but I have not replaced it yet.
This review is about item#39067576.
Old power amp
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 21:31:32
Due to poor contact of the speaker protection relay so far, select one with dimension compatibility, the result works well.
This review is about item#39067603.
Sansui D607X relay exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 23:23:32
Since there was a case example of exchange with D907X of higher model, it is used in D607X. It is usable without problems.
This review is about item#39067603.
Relay exchange of power amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 13:57:32
It is used as a substitute for Matsushita's relay JC2aD which was originally used. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#39067603.
Repair of audio amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 18:12:31
It was the expected behavior. And how about reliability?
This review is about item#39067603.
Electronic circuit production parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 09:15:29
It can be used with confidence as it is a manufacturer's item.
This review is about item#39067603.
Amp repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-29 03:28:26
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39067594.
To repair vintage am ...
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 15:35:00
It can be used with higher standards, higher reliability and security than ever before.
This review is about item#39067603.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 17:31:36
Good
This review is about item#39067594.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 20:54:27
Good
This review is about item#39067603.
For audio amplifier repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 17:45:15
Purchased for repairing the audio amplifier. I am in good condition for replacement. Delivery is also satisfied quickly.
This review is about item#39067603.
Repair of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 00:42:44
Specifications, ease of procurement is good.
This review is about item#39067603.
Repair of audio amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 14:17:37
Because the original item has already been discontinued, I purchased it as a substitute, but it works without problems.
This review is about item#39067603.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Power Relay G6B
Power Relay G2R
Power Relay G5LE
Power Relay G5CA
HC Relay AP
Small power relay G5Q
Power Relay G4A
Power relay G2R
Power relay G4W