Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Relay G2R

Power Relay G2R
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
stereo
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 17:27:12
Although it is an old product, I think that it is a follower product, but I wish it had been exchanged more quickly.
This review is about item#39065205.
It was unusable
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 22:47:16
Rolled solder (250 g) of heavy items ordered at the same time Just by enclosing with the solder reel fee, putting in the upper plastic bag without protection of the legs of the relay, enclosed randomly in the corrugated cardboard, all the legs of the relay bent when arriving Then it is suitable for the day after tomorrow, broken in the back of the relay and in close contact, of course it can not pass through the printed circuit board, so if you return with a pliers it is likely to break with metal tiredness. Immediately I got complaints and complaints to support, I would like you to think a little about the shipment of electronic parts if you think that it is necessary to take round-trip days because there is also a change with exchange or return, and Bon Festival holidays.
This review is about item#39065205.
Too much treatment and shipping
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 20:57:06
Both heavy objects (rolled solder 250 g and solder reel table) are quite heavy, both the legs of the relay are bent, not to bite the poly that protects the feet and to the plastic bag without being protected by foot protection. In the state where all 6 pieces are affixed to the back of the relay, it can not be used unless it is completely restored with a pliers, but it has returned, but since the metal fatigue comes out naturally, it becomes weak, what on earth are you thinking? Since I took it in a photo, shall I send it?
This review is about item#39065205.
For protection relay of stereo amplifier for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 12:26:16
Of course Omron's relay, so there is no mistake. Unlike what was attached at the beginning, it is safe to see the relay contacts?
This review is about item#39065205.
Amp repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:17:55
Used as an alternative to ONKYO 's A - 812 EX and A - 812 XG relays. Working without problems
This review is about item#39065101.
Used for relay replacement of amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:02:07
I changed it from a type that is not a sealed type before but the material of the contact seems to be good as well. Sound quality is very satisfied by comparing new products. I do not know the long-term reliability yet, but I am expecting it because it is a closed type.
This review is about item#39065223.
Amplifier speaker relay exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:37:45
For the previous generations of power amplifiers, such as 24 VDC 5 A, contact A, this can usually be used as a successor. Since there is also a contact C type, it is a good idea to check the relay of the amplifier you are using.
This review is about item#39065205.
Boiler control board repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 16:29:50
I would like you to consider the cheapest way of shipping fee like non-standard-size, 500 yen on something with a 500 yen shipping fee ...
This review is about item#39065101.
Repairing the audio amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 14:40:16
It works as a replacement as a substitute without problems. There is no problem with sound quality.
This review is about item#39065214.
Replacement of amplifier parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 23:14:16
DEC's DG 2 U 12 VDC is out of print, and it is said that this power relay is compatible when examined on the net. However, although my confirmation was insufficient, the size was quite different from the DEC's power relay, and I had a hard time with the installation in order to fix it from the foundation. Certainly there is compatibility, but please be careful if someone is purchased for the same purpose as me.
This review is about item#39065214.
Refurbishment of audio amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 21:23:26
I arrived more quickly than I thought. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#39065101.
Alternative replacement to seal structure as defect countermeasure
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 11:44:45
It is the G2R of the base terminal, but after all it is delivered artificially with some legs folded. If you break when you return it would be nice if you could compensate, so it would be nice to receive one.
This review is about item#39065223.
The same parts that were attached to the base inside the control box of the paddy transport machine were broken and replaced.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:07:51
Although it took a while to exchange, it seems that it is working normally, so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39064952.
Amp repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 20:06:18
It is working fine for the repair of the audio amplifier 37 years ago. The difference in the foot pitch was successfully installed by processing the board.
This review is about item#39065205.
When repairing the audio system amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 10:05:52
Reliable after exchange also per perfect sealed type High in this size all of those with this voltage are done with this. There is no problem after exchange
This review is about item#39065223.
Mounting on relay board
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 21:18:07
Great success in automating electrical equipment at home
This review is about item#39065083.
Repair of old amps · CD players etc
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 08:32:36
It is used as a substitute for G5R-2232P. The distance between the six legs was almost the same, and it was attached without processing the base and relay feet. However, it seems that it will be bent until the goods arrive if you do not put a sponge on the foot of the relay when shipping. There was no sponge on one of the relays that was sent and my leg was bent. (I fixed it)
This review is about item#39065205.
Replacement parts for equipment repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 00:08:11
I was saved because I could purchase such fine items.
This review is about item#39064882.
Wireless transmitter
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 17:30:55
Thank you for shipping quickly.
This review is about item#39064882.
Repair replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 17:32:41
I do not want you to lose forever
This review is about item#39065223.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Power Relay G6B
Power Relay G5LE
Small power relay G5Q
Power relay G2R
Power relay G2RG
G7L Power Relay
Square Socket P2R
Power Relay G4W