Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1

Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Sales Price: 24.06 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
When using vacuum cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:49:15
Light, leakage was also felt no. I think the effect, that it a good thing to pollen.
This review is about item#38642143.
During the paint work, we use.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 15:57:20
During the paint work, we use. More of DD11V-S2 is, breathing but is easy, because the price is cheap to that extent, it is a little satisfaction.
This review is about item#35723512.
Medical use
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 17:03:57
In the medical it is for no dust-proof, but by far the feeling of wearing. Things of this kind is often extremely cramped for large their face. But that can be adjusted, also, by removing the one upper, you put hanging on the neck. Because I think that curing is not changed, You come in handy. It price is also cheap, it is popular in the staff and the smell is also small.
This review is about item#38642134.
Grinder seat, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 20:08:33
It was thick than I thought. Is no particular problem. It is only the price.
This review is about item#38642134.
I am using it during the Keren work of painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 18:11:10
It is easy to breathe with less feeling of wearing, and there is little gap leakage in the nose part
This review is about item#38642134.
Processing of wood
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 21:25:29
Easy to wear, eyeglasses not cloudy. Is good. It's just hot in summer. Dustproof good.
This review is about item#38642134.
Used at the site where dust is generated
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 19:04:32
Convenient because you can desorb while wearing a helmet
This review is about item#38642134.
Farm work where dust is generated
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 17:55:07
Sometimes with a stopper that can tighten the rubber cord, it closely adheres firmly to the face. However, because there are no leaks, water drops due to exhalation collect inside, so if you have something with an exhaust valve I would like to purchase one.
This review is about item#38642134.
Metal working (press · bending)
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 14:51:37
It is good to use the day in summer.
This review is about item#38642143.
Used as a protective mask in a dusty environment.
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-20 10:37:07
Because it is used for a long time, I feel that it has deodorant or fragrance function. It is one of the conditions of repeat goods.
This review is about item#38642134.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Masks
Disposable Dust Mask
Disposable Dust Mask, DD01V-S2-1
Disposable Dust Mask DD11-S2
Dust Mask VFlex
Folding Dust Mask DS2/N95 7500
Pig Crest Gloves
Octa flow (dripper)
Fresh mate touch
N95 mask
Particulate Respirator DD02-S1-1
Disposable dust mask DD01-S1
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Disposable Dust Mask