Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 19:50:45
I was able to replace it considerably cheaper than genuine parts, so I was able to reduce the cost. Feelings are also same as genuine.
This review is about item#38657464.
F Replacement of brake pad
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 18:35:16
The shape of the shim attached to the back of the pad was different. (Piston side)
This review is about item#38653824.
I replaced it as the brake pad worn out.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 17:44:48
Although I purchased it as a genuine equivalent item, it was a high satisfaction feeling shopping box with a good texture of the pad itself. I am cutting the corners and there is no squealing at all.
This review is about item#38656834.
Automotive regular parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 17:24:46
Sumitomo SEC ... Equivalent over genuine. I can not complain anything.
This review is about item#38655793.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:33:05
I exchanged for Daihatsu TantEsez Heisei 22nd year, it was perfect, the condition of braking is also excellent, I do not know the condition of the brown powder that foul the aluminum foil yet.
This review is about item#38656904.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:26:24
Initial braking is felt higher than genuine parts. I am very satisfied without squeaking. I would like to purchase it at the next exchange as well.
This review is about item#38656527.
2t dump
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:20:28
I was satisfied without singing at the beginning, but I cried soon, so I will leave it normal.
This review is about item#38654217.
When replacing the brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:34:36
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#38657114.
When replacing the brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 17:32:49
It is saved because we can order with other things cheaper than other stores This time the delivery date took longer than the number of days displayed ...
This review is about item#38657403.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:44:54
Better than the cheap one, surely, the drawing picture is different. You can rest assured.
This review is about item#38654533.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 18:19:35
Sumitomo Electric Industries, ... It is comparable to genuine. By the way, less than half of genuine. Is it a box bill?
This review is about item#38657062.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 18:37:05
Although it was a replacement from genuine, the touch is also linear and satisfied without crying. It is less than half the dealer genuine price and ♪ Speaking greedy is also best when pad grease is attached with mustard size of mustard.
This review is about item#38654533.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 17:49:57
I was saved because the manufacturer's part number could be purchased cheaply. I will also order.
This review is about item#38656904.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 19:25:04
no problem. Good low-price shopping was made. Good!
This review is about item#38656791.
When replacing the brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 18:25:02
I used it when replacing the brake pads I was able to use it without particular problems The price was saved cheaply
This review is about item#38656904.
Replacement of genuine pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 10:53:23
Since the genuine pad worn out considerably, I bought it for replacement. I am satisfied with the effect as well.
This review is about item#38657342.
Consumable item exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 14:35:51
The price is reasonable and the performance is no problem. It is a good product.
This review is about item#38654621.
RX 8 pad wear exchange Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 21:31:09
Because I have not exchanged yet? It is unused. The shop was quick and polite packaging. The price is also inexpensive and satisfying.
This review is about item#38654621.
Brake pad exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:02:54
No problem. Usability is not much different from genuine parts.
This review is about item#38653727.
Attached to a car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 17:29:00
There is nothing to say, it will be saved More I would like to know more easily the target model.
This review is about item#38653693.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Shoe
Brake Disc Rotor
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Subaru
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Brake Pads