Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 36.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews .
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:44:54
Better than the cheap one, surely, the drawing picture is different. You can rest assured.
This review is about item#38654533.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 18:19:35
Sumitomo Electric Industries, ... It is comparable to genuine. By the way, less than half of genuine. Is it a box bill?
This review is about item#38657062.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 18:37:05
Although it was a replacement from genuine, the touch is also linear and satisfied without crying. It is less than half the dealer genuine price and ♪ Speaking greedy is also best when pad grease is attached with mustard size of mustard.
This review is about item#38654533.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 17:49:57
I was saved because the manufacturer's part number could be purchased cheaply. I will also order.
This review is about item#38656904.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 19:25:04
no problem. Good low-price shopping was made. Good!
This review is about item#38656791.
When replacing the brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 18:25:02
I used it when replacing the brake pads I was able to use it without particular problems The price was saved cheaply
This review is about item#38656904.
Replacement of genuine pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 10:53:23
Since the genuine pad worn out considerably, I bought it for replacement. I am satisfied with the effect as well.
This review is about item#38657342.
Consumable item exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 14:35:51
The price is reasonable and the performance is no problem. It is a good product.
This review is about item#38654621.
RX 8 pad wear exchange Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 21:31:09
Because I have not exchanged yet? It is unused. The shop was quick and polite packaging. The price is also inexpensive and satisfying.
This review is about item#38654621.
Brake pad exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:02:54
No problem. Usability is not much different from genuine parts.
This review is about item#38653727.
Attached to a car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 17:29:00
There is nothing to say, it will be saved More I would like to know more easily the target model.
This review is about item#38653693.
Preventive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 21:40:47
Since it is brand new, it has no abnormal noise and the effectiveness of the brake is also good, so I became able to run with confidence.
This review is about item#38654533.
Attached to business use vehicles.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:59:40
Effectiveness, touch etc. It is much better than what was previously attached, but the brake dust is tremendous accordingly. Running 4 thousand kilometers a month, the wheel gets dark brown. I followed him. But it is the effect and the touch which makes me think of attaching to the rear.
This review is about item#38655872.
Subaru Sambar repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 15:33:18
It is the second purchase. It is a safe brand, effective, touch, price we are satisfied.
This review is about item#38654682.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 16:56:40
After exchanging, there is no abnormal noise and it stops without any problem.
This review is about item#38654734.
Exchange of business vehicle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:47:04
I have purchased the same item from another company so far. I am satisfied with purchasing at reasonable price. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#38656904.
Maintenance of owned vehicle
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 23:38:03
I liked Sumitomo's hardened petal touches and effectiveness, so I sold the missing item, so I bought it, but the items arrived are Advics and the contents are Nisshinbo. There is no problem at all in the effectiveness.
This review is about item#38655251.
When servicing
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:01:04
Since it is a genuine manufacturer, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#38657053.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:58:16
I can use it normally. There is no sound
This review is about item#38657123.
To your car
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 16:11:18
It is cheaper than purchase from parts suppliers and is saved. We used VOXY of ZRR 75W.
This review is about item#38653797.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Shoe
Brake Disc Rotor
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Subaru
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Pads