Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hook Pick Set

Hook Pick Set
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
151 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 29
3 star 21
2 star 13
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 151 Reviews
For processing using Hosaki
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 14:41:07
I purchased the price was cheap this time. Although there is a feeling of KOSPA, it is inexpensive cheap Creating is a chatting
This review is about item#38660684.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:12:39
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#38660684.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 18:24:03
I am satisfied with the other manufacturers as ever. Can I increase variations? What?
This review is about item#38660684.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 23:21:50
I am using it to remove the grease seal, but it is easy to use. I used this flathead screwdriver, but I had a hard time putting it in the gap in the seal. This is a good tip feeling. However, if the tip is a little thinner (if sharp) I feel better.
This review is about item#38660684.
Set of smaller picks
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 21:06:59
It was about the same size as the 8 pair of drivers whose handle size is sold for 100 ha.
This review is about item#38660684.
When replacing O ring, packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:08:23
There was also a thing bending from the base. Because it is cheap, this is what it is.
This review is about item#38660684.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 09:51:11
I bought it for oil seal replacement, but I often use it when I want "thin and pointed tool" except for its original use. When removing the snap ring that is hooked up in a place with a narrow depth where pliers do not enter, I managed to shrink it and managed to take it out. This work was also impossible if the pick had no strength so I think that I could buy a good tool at a low price
This review is about item#38660684.
For oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 01:12:03
Do you see it as a cheap item? This price is reasonable. Others are too expensive.
This review is about item#38660684.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 09:07:51
Somewhat uneasy about strength, but anything cheap and low price is attractive.
This review is about item#38660684.
Removing the O-ring
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:35:12
Various tips are included and are convenient. It is cheap and very useful.
This review is about item#38660684.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 16:14:32
Low prices are attractive, but somewhat dissatisfied with strength but anything cheap
This review is about item#38660684.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 18:16:09
If there is nothing it will manage somehow. If there is, it gets hands like itching like a grandson. The price is also cheap and certainly.
This review is about item#38660684.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 16:20:26
It is excellent in COSPA. I have been using it for a long time but there is no problem.
This review is about item#38660684.
Oil seal withdrawal
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 23:26:12
It may be used if it is a small oil seal, but it will not be usable if it is a larger one. When using a crochet type to extract an oil seal with an outer diameter of 60 mm, when a large force is applied, the tip bends and comes off the oil seal, and the operator has fallen to the back. It's also small in handle and hard to apply force. I used it by wrapping a cloth around the handle, but eventually I pulled out the oil seal with another tool.
This review is about item#38660684.
Maintenance cleaning of various simple machines
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 23:18:41
It seems that half size sizes can not be used, its real utility usage! It is! I think that you can not refuse pumps and people who touch the machine.
This review is about item#38660684.
When you want to put a tip in a small skimmer and pull it out to here.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 07:38:16
It is said that there was such a convenient tool. What will you use for purchasing? If it thinks, although it is several weeks of purchase, it is frequent to use something. For example, I removed a needle of a stapler with a nail, a flathead screwdriver or the like so far, but it was easy to carry out safely using this pick, and when exchanging the terminal of a speaker, I pierced a small picker into a picker , Pulling it out to this side, it is a small superior thing that you can safely do smaller work than you could not do with your fingertips or minus driver. This is an indispensable tool.
This review is about item#38660684.
Detailed light work
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:08:05
This is useful, but because it is smaller than I thought, use caution so that it may be difficult to use in reverse, or not to break.
This review is about item#38660684.
Bending up of folding soldering from printed circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 19:03:28
The thinness of the tip and the type of bending are very effective and are saved for part removal.
This review is about item#38660684.
Handle with care
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 19:50:22
Packing and handling are handy when taking stickers. I just threw it in the tool box and stuck it in my finger when I was hurrying to find another. Let's keep it tightly.
This review is about item#38660684.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 15:43:00
It was good with just good size. It was even better if it was bulk selling because we needed 2 out of 4 kinds.
This review is about item#38660684.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
O-Ring Pick Set
Hook & Pick
Spring Remover
Clip Remover
Hose Plucker
Pick Tool Set
Connector Tool Set
O-ring, Oil Seal Pick
Micro Pick
O-ring tool set
O Ring Hook
Test probe
Seal Puller Set
Pick tool set
Picking tool set
Rubber seal pickup tool set
Pry Bar