Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MEGA Sun Blade Hose

MEGA Sun Blade Hose
Sales Price: 5.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
When working
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 16:11:26
I did this because Taro's item was out of stock. The Taro 's article was also cheaper by 2000 yen for Home Center Corn, and it was too expensive for this.
This review is about item#38664385.
For air compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:14:26
No problem. It is a repeater
This review is about item#38664437.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 02:57:10
It seems to be very strong, good. I bought an inner diameter of 8 mm, it was a little loose to a nipple with an inner diameter of 8 mm, and it was useless unless it was a 7 mm nipple. It will be convenient if you give me a sticker to the matching nipple by tagging, but ...
This review is about item#38664753.
Cooling water piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 15:10:50
Very easy to use. Cost performance is not bad, is not it?
This review is about item#38664622.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 14:49:06
There seems to be no lies in the notation of pressure resistance. I feel a little hard, but because of the good adhesion (adhesion) between the yarn and the resin hose compared to other companies, it will not inflate even under pressure. I tried variously but now it seems to settle down on this.
This review is about item#38664421.
Used to replenish the factory coolant water
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 19:02:43
I am dissatisfied with the cost. Although it will be cheaper if it collects 100 m, there are times when it is higher than a commercially available home center in the selling out. Please review the price.
This review is about item#38664464.
Cars, Machine wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 12:10:01
It seemed durable and it was a good shopping. I would like to use it if there is a choice of hose.
This review is about item#38664534.
Blow-by gas hose
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 23:31:16
I am satisfied because the price is also cheap and seems to be strong.
This review is about item#38664525.
Equipment production
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 16:59:20
Rolling habit is strong, lacking flexibility somewhat. Since I do not know until I see the real thing, I want you to write about flexibility in an easy-to-understand manner.
This review is about item#38664394.
It is connected to the circulation pump of adhesive.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 13:21:25
I am using it as an adhesive, I have lasted longer than the product hose so far, I think that the price is also cheap somewhat so I will continue to purchase if there is no good candidate product in future.
This review is about item#38664552.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 21:20:26
no problem
This review is about item#38664665.
Used for coolant hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 15:10:46
no problem.
This review is about item#38664577.
Repair of bicycle inflator
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 20:32:35
I am satisfied because it seems to be durable at a low price. Even so, why is the hose being used for inflating the air so weak? It immediately deteriorates and leaking air. It's too short to put in because it's short. I made it by hand at Dame Moto and it worked well.
This review is about item#38664674.
Drug injection by metering pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 16:48:43
The blade hose is solid, it is supple and easy to handle.
This review is about item#38664701.
Part of piping to machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 17:17:29
no problem.
This review is about item#38664893.
Used as facility drinking water hypochlorite injection hose
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 15:24:18
No problem. Pinholes are generated in the hose which we used until now and chemicals leak, so it's purchased for a total of 3 meters, for replacement to a new one.
This review is about item#38664683.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Blade hose 10m winding
Blade Hose 5m
TETRON Braid Hose
Braid Hose
SK Soft Braided Hose
Clear Green Hose
Super Tom San Blade Oil Hose
Super San brake hose
Megatatchi
MEGA SUNBRAY HORSE