Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Thermostat Gasket

Thermostat Gasket
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
This question is funny
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:10:34
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#38741735.
Hiace thermostat change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:41:29
Although it is not genuine, it seems that there is no problem with the size and the texture of the material being equivalent.
This review is about item#38741534.
I think that I was glad I could purchase it cheaply.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 10:56:03
I purchased it as it was necessary when changing the thermostat of the car on which I was riding. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#38741586.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:03:33
I used it at Jimny JA 11C. It is cheaper than the genuine product and the quality is also no mistake.
This review is about item#38741884.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 10:14:43
I installed it in a riding car. It was able to be used without problems. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38741735.
My younger brother's car parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 14:30:55
I also adapted it properly, so I am satisfied. It is hard to find the part number.
This review is about item#38741735.
During thermostat exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 22:29:28
Using old packing can cause leakage, so we purchased packing as well as thermostat. Quality is totally equivalent to genuine products.
This review is about item#38741561.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 00:42:12
It is genuine equivalent, Toyota has no gasket, only packing.
This review is about item#38741534.
Use with thermostat exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 22:03:51
It is saved because it can be used as any genuine part. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#38741884.
Ja 11 Jimny spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 20:50:55
I love Miyako's parts for many years. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#38741884.
Thermostat exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:27:55
Although the material used at the time of changing the thermostat was like cork, it was a bit uneasy as packing, but as it was not leaked it was assembled as it was.
This review is about item#38741735.
maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 22:43:29
Working accuracy was bad compared to genuine, there was worry of leakage. There are no water leaks at present, but I am worried about the number of years.
This review is about item#38741841.
Thermostat exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 04:02:23
When unpacking, it was pushed by the brake pads purchased at the same time and it was bent. Fortunately, we returned to a flat state after taking out, but we want to be careful when packing.
This review is about item#38741735.
For GD3 FIT replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 11:48:27
Although genuine goods thermostat has changed over to 160,000 kilometers for Asahi's thermo, since packing does not follow, we can use it after purchase, especially without problems.
This review is about item#38741841.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:54:27
Packing also comes out firmly by parts search and it is handy.
This review is about item#38741543.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 16:49:35
Both price and quality were very attractive items.
This review is about item#38741561.
Vehicle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:13:09
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#38741875.
For replacing the thermostat for Honda
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 11:45:39
It was installed without any problem. It is smooth without water leakage.
This review is about item#38741832.
Weekend car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 23:58:21
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#38741631.
Change packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 18:17:22
No problem
This review is about item#38741735.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Thermostat Gasket
Spring Tensioner 92081-1984
Thermostat Gasket
Spark plug
(16325) Thermostat G / K
Thermostat packing
(11838) rubber seal