Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of RV24 Series Carbon Based Variable Resistor, For Potentiometer Communication Equipment

RV24 Series Carbon Based Variable Resistor, For Potentiometer Communication Equipment
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Maintenance of welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 07:37:55
It was a distribution standard product and trusted, I could exchange with confidence. I am satisfied with specifications such as packaging etc.
This review is about item#39188055.
Maintenance of measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 16:07:07
B203 I want you to describe not only the product code but also specifically B curve 20 KΩ etc.
This review is about item#39188091.
For control equipment setting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 16:52:32
"Gully" occurred in the setting volume of the old control panel, so we chose this series which has long been popular in performance for replacement. It is a sealed type and can be relieved because it is not affected from the outside.
This review is about item#39187872.
control panel
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 23:21:11
Although it is a brand name, it is a little expensive. Although it has been adopted for many years, there is no dissatisfaction in performance.
This review is about item#39187933.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 10:46:52
I could not find it easily by other companies, so it was nice to purchase items here.
This review is about item#39188037.
Volume of the amount of steam in the stain removal machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 16:18:44
Machine parts over 15 years ago are available at this price and I am very satisfied. I will save nearly 200,000 if I buy a new machine.
This review is about item#39188107.
Production of DC motor speed control unit
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 19:14:53
Since it is a carbon resistor machine manufactured by Tokyo Kosmos Electric, it is used without any problem. Package is also simple and garbage is less, so I think that it is OK as it is.
This review is about item#39188082.
Inverter speed volume
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 15:43:26
I went to the parts center to buy it, but the price is also cheaper and the price is satisfied.
This review is about item#39188134.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
For Rv30 Series Potentiometer Miti Equipment
RA30 Series Potentiometers, Wire Wound
Mold Knob K-2195
Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitor
Mold Knob
Mold Knob K-1
Mold Knob K-2901
Mold Knob K-6
Lug Plate
Tachometer Indicator
Wound variable resistor RA25 series
Carbon-based variable resistor RV16 Series
Carbon-based variable resistor RV 24 series
Carbon-based variable resistor RV30 Series