Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Fixing O Ring S Series, Nbr

For Fixing O Ring S Series, Nbr
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
As a part of a toy prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 14:41:38
There are abundant kinds of dimensions, and you can choose the one you need.
This review is about item#38836393.
Used for equipment maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 13:30:58
Because it was cheap, I tried purchasing. It will be saved because it will arrive soon. Another size is under consideration next time.
This review is about item#38836445.
To repair toy gun
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:25:56
Purchase for repairing Toigan. Because it has various sizes, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#38836454.
Maintenance of hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:50:34
It is saved if handling at a retail store is less and you handle it by mail order. Since quality is also a maker item, it was able to be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#38836585.
As an O-ring for a carburetor float valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 15:01:44
The O ring of the float valve will be replaced by assy for every float valve, so I will make one 4000 yen, but this O ring seems to be a substitute. For now it is no fault. If it is 4 cylinders, it costs only 80 yen, which cost 16,000 yen only for parts. I think that it is user friendly.
This review is about item#38836761.
To replace the O-ring of the pipettor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 09:16:08
Purchased for 10 mL of clear pipette made by LMS that is also sold in monotaro. Because it was an unseen size, we always have inventory and it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. Durability is bad compared to the thing which is attached originally, but since unit price is cheap, it uses without exception being replaced and using it.
This review is about item#38836192.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 22:01:01
Cigar socket for foreign cars is bigger in diameter and shallower in depth than those of Japanese cars, so it can not be connected well, but it can not be connected well, but with this O ring attached to the male side, it plugs into the female , By pushing O ring with claws such as nails, a toothpick etc. with a thin tip, it became possible to take power supply stably even while running. When purchasing, I actually measure the diameters of the female side and the male side, pick about 2 kinds of O rings, I think that you can find what you are looking for when you wear it.
This review is about item#38836375.
Repair of gas gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:24:45
It used for the O ring of the rear end of the floating valve of Western Arms. It was perfect.
This review is about item#38836192.
Repair of bicycle portable pump
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 15:26:14
1A - S6 on the head side for repairing the bicycle portable pump head, Although I bought it with my thought to install 1A - S4 on the valve side of the tube, I was able to fix it by exchanging the head side O ring with 1A - S6. Incidentally, install the 1A - S4 on the valve side without the O - ring on the head side I did not keep airtight and failed when I put in an air test. I'm planning to use it on my side as I'm worried about buying an American conversion adapter the next time. In bicycle-related situations repair of what O-rings are used in various places Even if parts are not supplied and also supplied, they are unexpectedly expensive and hesitate to purchase There are many things to do, but it is interesting to experiment and obtain it cheaply here.
This review is about item#38836551.
Used for bicycle pump head.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 19:53:40
The O ring used for the bicycle portable pump head is well removed Repeating the operation of pushing it into the inner groove with tweezers causes O ring As it got gradually deteriorated and it seemed to be in a state that it was going to be replaced and as a spare item I purchased 1A - S6. I was able to confirm that the pump function after replacement works normally, Because the wire diameter of 1A - S6O is somewhat thinner than the genuine one, the inside diameter after installation is large, Surprisingly the resistance when removing it from the valve decreased and it did not fall off. With the pump function recovered, there is no worry of falling off of the O ring at the destination With concern solved at a stroke and it is safe to cycling with this You can go out.
This review is about item#38836673.
Replacement of degraded parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 19:22:51
There are various sizes, we measured the actual thing and ordered. I ordered it with a sense that I could not find it easily, but I am using it without problems. It is difficult if you are not a professional.
This review is about item#38836454.
As a rubber seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 17:39:40
I am satisfied with cheap good things
This review is about item#38836472.
As a seal of the agricultural machinery carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 15:34:22
Buy with parts is very expensive. I am satisfied with this product.
This review is about item#38836567.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 18:13:15
Very good. How about durability?
This review is about item#38836411.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 14:31:37
Only a small amount at a time, I will not purchase so it is useful in terms of price.
This review is about item#38836576.
For glass floating
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-22 13:08:22
There are few burrs, it is necessary and sufficient performance for my use. Individual differences should be small, is not it?
This review is about item#38836752.
1