Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Fixing O Ring P Series, Red Silicon

For Fixing O Ring P Series, Red Silicon
Sales Price: 0.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Used for seals.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 01:03:37
As expected, it is a brand-name item. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#38839421.
I put a cut in a wooden stick and use it as a piston
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 17:32:19
Although it stretches more easily than fluorine black O ring when stretched too much at the time of installation, it was easy to cut but it feels soft, but it was not suitable for my use.
This review is about item#38839175.
Drive belt for clothes dryer
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 21:37:21
Used as a drive belt for clothes dryer out of print. Than the original, it was slightly thick but could be used as a substitute without problems.
This review is about item#38840286.
My car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 08:13:29
It is appreciated because it was easy to obtain parts that are hard to purchase on the market. It is a lot of fun to look while looking at the catalog.
This review is about item#38839272.
Maintenance of digital camera
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 08:15:00
I thought that the size seemed to match the digital camera's seal, so I purchased it. O ring is difficult to match the margin. The product was not bad, it was a matter of my choice.
This review is about item#38839166.
Replacement of CB-55E cassette twin burner parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 12:14:36
CB - 55E Iwatani cassette Fu Twin burner (outdoor use camping) cylinder mounting part It was used for gas leak repair. O-ring seal seems to have deteriorated and hardened. Moreover, it upgraded to heat resistant 200 ℃ this time. I repaired with my own risk.
This review is about item#38839175.
Packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 15:21:08
It was good to fit the parts.
This review is about item#38839175.
To ceiling
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 11:34:18
Since the size is not written in the delivered bags, it is necessary to check them and write them yourself. I would like you to list size size tag seal.
This review is about item#38839315.
Car Seal
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 13:20:29
Size also patchy No particular problem
This review is about item#38839692.
1