Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TS Tee

TS Tee
Sales Price: 0.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 14:43:50
There is nothing wrong. I would like to purchase again next time.
This review is about item#38842483.
Agricultural irrigation facility
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 21:59:40
It is buzzuy but it is cheaper than other manufacturers This is a nice place Although it is using for many years, there is no incomplete distortion Be slim Strength etc. are kept intact
This review is about item#38842474.
Rising aid
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 16:14:04
I also wrote it in the Piff item, but I think that it is good to have various supplemental strengths.
This review is about item#38842474.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 07:19:54
This product was totally usable, without any problem.
This review is about item#38842544.
We will use it for the connecting pipe that makes the shelf.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 17:58:55
I am looking forward to working with it as easy as possible. You can use it with confidence
This review is about item#38842474.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 21:59:18
I am using it for water piping. Although it sold also at the home center, since the price is high, I bought it collectively.
This review is about item#38842483.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 19:24:56
As expected, it is a manufacturer item, we are satisfied without trouble.
This review is about item#38842501.
Pipe joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 19:07:35
Very cheap shopping was made.
This review is about item#38842483.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:15:54
It's cheap.
This review is about item#38842492.
Used for aeration equipment at fish farming site
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 10:31:29
Delivery was quick.
This review is about item#38842474.
Production of fence
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 23:12:12
I tried to make a fence with a steel pipe for the scaffolding as a framework, but there was no welding equipment and dedicated steel joints got value, so I tried using this joint for testing. Even though it is thick compared with the products of other companies it is solid and making durability seems to be expected.
This review is about item#38842501.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:51:08
The thickness is also good. By peeling off the seal barcode label was easily taken out.
This review is about item#38842483.
Homebrew irrigation system
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 20:09:47
Although it is inexpensive, there was no problem in use. It is recommended.
This review is about item#38842474.
Plumbing of aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 17:16:06
I got it very much.
This review is about item#38842456.
House irrigation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 22:18:12
Cheaper than a certain quantity shop
This review is about item#38842474.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 13:12:11
I think that good condition of goods is good compared with home center etc., and it is good that stickers can be easily peeled off.
This review is about item#38842483.
Irrigation facility
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 19:00:07
It is cheap and very good
This review is about item#38842492.
Home construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 14:25:50
The thing that I could purchase cheaply was very good. I thought that I would like to order the next one.
This review is about item#38842501.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m
TS ELBOW
TS Elbow
TS Water Supply Plug Tee
TS Reducing Tee
HI Tee
TS Caps
VU 90 degree Tee
TS Tee
  • TS Tee
  • KUBOTA ChemiX (Kubota-C.I.)
  • 0.57 SGD
TS Different Diameter Socket
TS Different Diameter Tee
TS 45 Degree Elbow
TS Socket
DV 90 degree Tee
TS Bulb Socket
TS CHEESE
TS Different diameter socket
TS Hydrant Tee