Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TS Elbow

TS Elbow
Sales Price: 0.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
In piping
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 12:50:43
Although the thing itself is not bad, the adhesion of the management label is tight, and it takes much labor to peel off. I would like you to change it to a label stick that can be peeled lightly by hand. Since the appearance of plumbing work is also important, preparation time and work efficiency drop.
This review is about item#38842815.
Prevent falls
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 16:11:19
I wrote it in the form of a PVC pipe, but if there are various color puffs supplemented, it will become more fun depending on DIY.
This review is about item#38842833.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 07:19:45
This product was totally usable, without any problem.
This review is about item#38842903.
I use it for Tanigawa intake connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:58:02
This PVC is wonderful In winter it does not budge even if it freezes It is the highest as the water is flowing in the summer
This review is about item#38842867.
For pumping pump
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 21:53:31
It is cheap and satisfied with quality. There is no leak, even if adding water pressure firmly.
This review is about item#38842815.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 22:00:34
I am using it for water piping. Although it sold also at the home center, since the price is high, I bought it collectively.
This review is about item#38842842.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 19:25:20
As expected, it is a manufacturer item, we are satisfied without trouble.
This review is about item#38842867.
Fungal bed shikisaki watering
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 23:26:46
Even if it is cheap, there is no problem at all for use. I also want to use the products of this manufacturer next time.
This review is about item#38842815.
Floodworking of household vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 20:20:17
You can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#38842842.
For ships
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 19:48:37
I'm repeating. It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#38842833.
As a connection of the air piping of the compressor.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 13:22:35
There was neither arrival of bond nor air leak.
This review is about item#38842815.
Used for aeration equipment at fish farming site
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 10:29:00
Delivery was quick.
This review is about item#38842842.
Repair of water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 11:09:29
I am using it without problems. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#38842833.
Water pipe construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 11:14:32
It was possible to use it without any problem
This review is about item#38842824.
Provisional
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:18:27
It was very cheap, and the delivery was quickly saved.
This review is about item#38842833.
Used for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:40:19
Cheap and saved It will always be secured as inventory
This review is about item#38842842.
Technician's practice
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 08:42:22
I was saved that the purchase of a large amount was possible.
This review is about item#38842815.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:49:34
The thickness is also good. By peeling off the seal barcode label was easily taken out.
This review is about item#38842867.
Homebrew irrigation system
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 20:13:48
Although it is inexpensive, there was no problem in use. It is recommended.
This review is about item#38842833.
Drain piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 19:12:56
Slightly thicker than Sekisui. There is no problem in use at all.
This review is about item#38842824.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
TS ELBOW
HI Elbow
TS Caps
DV 90 Degree Elbow
VU90 Degree Elbow
TS Different Diameter Elbow
TS Different diameter socket
TS Socket
TS Different Diameter Socket
TS Different Diameter Tee
TS CHEESE
TS 45 ° ELBOW
TS Tee
TS Bulb Socket
TS 45 Degree Elbow