Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TS Bulb Socket

TS Bulb Socket
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 12:19:19
I am using it with confidence because it is made by the manufacturer. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#38843061.
For home use
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:10:25
There is no dissatisfaction that you can use it normally It is cheaper than a home center etc. Good.
This review is about item#38843025.
Drain piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 22:13:44
The product of the previous Aaron Kasei was able to be screwed only halfway by hand, whether the screw pitch or the diameter of the male and female was not matched, but this time I could screw it tightly until the end. If Sekisui is sold out, it may be re-purchased.
This review is about item#38843061.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:45:21
It was possible to use it without any problems. There are no improvement points about this product.
This review is about item#38843025.
Repair of old water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:33:44
There is no problem with the maker item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#38843016.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 21:59:44
I am using it for water piping. Although it sold also at the home center, since the price is high, I bought it collectively.
This review is about item#38843034.
Connection of solenoid valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 10:06:59
It can be used normally. Quality etc. There was no problem at all.
This review is about item#38843034.
Simultaneously ordered prefabricated joints and connections
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 17:58:48
Unlike prefabricated joints, it is relatively easy to obtain at home centers, but still it is convenient to buy them here from the viewpoint of delivery time and labor.
This review is about item#38843043.
Piping for watering from rainwater tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 22:13:17
I am using it because cost performance is good and usability is good.
This review is about item#38843034.
Well pump connection
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 16:27:17
Especially it was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#38843043.
Installation of a water stop valve for spraying on shiitake mushrooms cultivated on fungal bed
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 07:48:07
The price was cheap and the barcode seal was peeled clean.
This review is about item#38843025.
Modification of a small steam plant
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 16:41:13
It is an ordinary item. The difference with home center is price only
This review is about item#38843007.
Transition pipework construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 11:14:13
It was possible to use it without any problem
This review is about item#38843016.
Technician's practice
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 08:41:41
The feeling of use is not much different from those of dealers in the neighborhood, but I was happy that I could purchase a large amount this time Also the price was good
This review is about item#38843007.
Used for well pump connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 09:06:42
It was the lowest price so I will buy it from the next time
This review is about item#38843034.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:52:30
The thickness is also good. By peeling off the seal barcode label was easily taken out.
This review is about item#38843016.
Homebrew irrigation system
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 20:08:40
Although it is inexpensive, there was no problem in use. It is recommended.
This review is about item#38843025.
Irrigation system self-made
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 20:06:02
Although it is inexpensive, there was no problem in use. It is recommended.
This review is about item#38843025.
overflow
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 15:51:41
I have bought it at home center until now but there is treatment on monotaro and it is very much appreciated that we can procure under half price.
This review is about item#38843007.
Part of float lamp
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 16:17:04
I am surprised that it is too cheap.
This review is about item#38843052.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m
TS Valve Socket
TS Elbow
TS BULB SOCKETS (WITH INSERT)
TS Water Plug Socket
HI Bulb Socket
TS Socket
TS Tee
TS Bulb Sockets, With Insert
TS Different diameter socket
TS Different Diameter Socket
Plastic Hose Nipple
TS Different Diameter Tee
HI Bulb Socket
TS Bulb Socket
Socket for TS Water Supply Plug
TS joint narcissus socket