Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HI Socket

HI Socket
Sales Price: 0.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:59:13
It does not understand the difference with ordinary goods used around the water of the boiler, but with good goods.
This review is about item#38843524.
Vacuum nozzle
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 16:39:17
Vacuum Cleaner Use as a substitute for the nozzle connection adapter of a vacuum cleaner. It was saved because we can substitute cheaply.
This review is about item#38843533.
For connection of water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 14:35:25
Construction can be done smoothly without inner diameter outer diameter problem Cheap buy
This review is about item#38843506.
It is used for water supply pipe connection.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 17:49:26
The price is reasonable and you can use it normally, I think it is good.
This review is about item#38843506.
Leak repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 16:55:26
I ordered for leak repair, but because delivery is late and I can not wait so much, I bought this socket near the hi special adhesive together and completed the repair. Since it wasted, therefore, the appearance is usually an appearance.
This review is about item#38843524.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 16:17:26
Because it is a maker's item, I want you to stick a seal on the bag with 50 pieces when entering 20 pieces or more, if it is possible to remove the seal one by one correctly one by one.
This review is about item#38843524.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 21:30:39
Cheap and good improvement Points are entered into a child bag by type of fitting but delivered but the color of the bag is blue and the type of fitting inside is difficult to distinguish
This review is about item#38843506.
Used for rainwater supply pipe construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 14:15:19
It is a use impression that does not get caught in the product of Sekisui.
This review is about item#38843506.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe HIVP 1m
HI Rrducing Tee
HI Elbow
HI Valve Socket with Insert
HI Different diameter socket
HI 45 Degree Elbow
HI Tee
HI SOCKET
HI Socket
HI Bulb Socket
HI Cap
HI Different diameter socket
TS Socket
HI ELBOW