Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HI Tee

HI Tee
Sales Price: 0.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Production of kayak cart
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 19:52:52
The quality was stable, cheap and saved. If you have something of this kind, you can make anything.
This review is about item#38843795.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:38:11
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#38843856.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 14:42:53
There is no particular improvement. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#38843786.
Cospa as a structural material is the best
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 18:09:37
This time I used it for parts where strength and durability are not necessary, but it was more robust than I thought. If it is about a shelf on which light objects are placed, it seems to be made with this. I made it black for just in case because there is not much difference between gray and price.
This review is about item#38843795.
It is used for water supply pipe connection.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 17:49:41
The price is reasonable and you can use it normally, I think it is good.
This review is about item#38843777.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 18:04:50
There are only maker items and no problem. Equipment, what I often said is half-price eighth-rack. I am satisfied that it is close to business price.
This review is about item#38843795.
Water supply piping in hand washing area
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 20:41:54
I used it for the water supply piping of the hand wash place. It was cheap, and it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#38843777.
It is used to connect the HI pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 15:46:42
Since we use this part as a range of people's actions rather than using it for water service, I would appreciate it if you chamfered the entrance to connect
This review is about item#38843777.
Water work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 17:41:38
Low price is better than nearest hardware store.
This review is about item#38843795.
Warehouse faucet repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-07 03:46:07
I was able to repair without permission without permission
This review is about item#38843777.
Water supply facilities of houses, factories, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 22:56:21
Aaron's products are thick and high quality. Please do not stick the barcode seal directly to the fitting.
This review is about item#38843777.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe HIVP 1m
HI Different diameter socket
HI Rrducing Tee
HI Socket
HI Valve Socket with Insert
HI Elbow
HI 45 Degree Elbow
HI Bulb Socket
HI Cap
TS Tee
HI Reducing Tee
HI ELBOW
HI Water Supply Tap T, Insert
HI Tees