Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of VU90 Degree Elbow

VU90 Degree Elbow
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Routing of wastewater
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 03:17:49
Although it is cheaper than the home center, there are also wall thickness and quality is sufficient.
This review is about item#38845931.
Used for remodeling agricultural warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 11:20:11
I noticed that I forgot to buy while working, ordered. I arrived there the next day and it was saved.
This review is about item#38845965.
Use for drainage grooves
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:34:02
The item arrived as scheduled. Construction was also successful.
This review is about item#38845956.
Used for drainage pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 18:00:20
It seems that you can use it with confidence. I bought it cheaply. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#38845974.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:40:15
When purchasing, we ordered the outer dimensions of the pipe of the stabbing person but we do not know whether it fits because there is no indication of inner diameter. I can not understand with that drawing dimension.
This review is about item#38845947.
It is cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 18:06:58
It is cheap and saved. Because I do not have time to go buy to the material store or Homsen
This review is about item#38845947.
Drainage
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 18:38:11
It is cheaper than a certain home center and I think that it can be bought together.
This review is about item#38845947.
Drainage
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 20:28:17
Since drainage was rebuilt, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38845974.
Drain piping repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 13:18:55
It is a mediocre product, with no particular rating
This review is about item#38845965.
When installing drainage equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:33:36
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#38845965.
Drain pipe connection
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 18:38:49
I am satisfied that I purchased it cheaper than where it was
This review is about item#38845983.
To adjust the rice paddy level
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 23:12:03
Used for adjusting the water level of the restored rice field. Because the number is necessary, it is 60% price of the nearby home center and the number is counted and it is saved
This review is about item#38845974.
Repair of rain gutter
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 16:33:17
No particular problem
This review is about item#38845974.
Water management in paddy field
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 18:37:23
Compared to the home center, it was very cheap and could be purchased. Because it is for water management of paddy field, pressure is not concerned so we are satisfied enough.
This review is about item#38845983.
We will use it to supply and drain rice fields.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 19:39:14
It looks very strong.
This review is about item#38845974.
Drain piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 21:27:46
A lot of people are talking about bar code seals, but nothing is improved.
This review is about item#38845947.
I accidentally damaged the drain pipe, for its repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 10:11:44
I was able to exchange with confidence with the expected product.
This review is about item#38845983.
Drain pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 16:21:45
I would like to add another elbow elbow to the lineup.
Water supply
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 15:23:36
Those that are sold to the home center have stickers that are difficult to peel off, but I'd appreciate it because they easily peel off the seal of the monotary. Naturally price is also appreciated.
This review is about item#38845947.
Piping of rainwater
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 09:42:45
I would like you to put a special elbow in the lineup.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
TS Elbow
VU Socket
VU Iincreaser
VU 90 degree Tee
DVVU 90 Degree Elbow
VU45 Degree Elbow
DV Socket
DV Increaser
VU 90 degree Curved Tee
DV 90 ° ELBOW
DV 90 Degree Elbow
DV 90 degree Tee
VU45 degree L
VU socket
VU elbow