Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of VU90 Degree Elbow

VU90 Degree Elbow
Sales Price: 0.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Use for drainage grooves
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:34:02
The item arrived as scheduled. Construction was also successful.
This review is about item#38845956.
Used for drainage pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 18:00:20
It seems that you can use it with confidence. I bought it cheaply. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#38845974.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:40:15
When purchasing, we ordered the outer dimensions of the pipe of the stabbing person but we do not know whether it fits because there is no indication of inner diameter. I can not understand with that drawing dimension.
This review is about item#38845947.
It is cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 18:06:58
It is cheap and saved. Because I do not have time to go buy to the material store or Homsen
This review is about item#38845947.
Drainage
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 18:38:11
It is cheaper than a certain home center and I think that it can be bought together.
This review is about item#38845947.
Drainage
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 20:28:17
Since drainage was rebuilt, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38845974.
Drain piping repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 13:18:55
It is a mediocre product, with no particular rating
This review is about item#38845965.
When installing drainage equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:33:36
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#38845965.
Drain pipe connection
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 18:38:49
I am satisfied that I purchased it cheaper than where it was
This review is about item#38845983.
To adjust the rice paddy level
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 23:12:03
Used for adjusting the water level of the restored rice field. Because the number is necessary, it is 60% price of the nearby home center and the number is counted and it is saved
This review is about item#38845974.
Repair of rain gutter
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 16:33:17
No particular problem
This review is about item#38845974.
Water management in paddy field
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 18:37:23
Compared to the home center, it was very cheap and could be purchased. Because it is for water management of paddy field, pressure is not concerned so we are satisfied enough.
This review is about item#38845983.
We will use it to supply and drain rice fields.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 19:39:14
It looks very strong.
This review is about item#38845974.
Drain piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 21:27:46
A lot of people are talking about bar code seals, but nothing is improved.
This review is about item#38845947.
I accidentally damaged the drain pipe, for its repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 10:11:44
I was able to exchange with confidence with the expected product.
This review is about item#38845983.
Drain pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 16:21:45
I would like to add another elbow elbow to the lineup.
Water supply
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 15:23:36
Those that are sold to the home center have stickers that are difficult to peel off, but I'd appreciate it because they easily peel off the seal of the monotary. Naturally price is also appreciated.
This review is about item#38845947.
Piping of rainwater
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 09:42:45
I would like you to put a special elbow in the lineup.
Drain pipe
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 08:27:35
The product has no problem at all. Sell ​​the case. Regarding barcode stickers, we will not do it at any time, regardless of what product you say "Please improve !!" for years and asking you "I am considering" The company structure of the monotail is strange. Do you really think seriously? Monotaro! It is!
This review is about item#38845965.
Rehabilitation of drainage facilities of farmland (dragonfly)
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 16:40:13
As you can see detailed size as well as nominal diameter before purchase it was possible to install immediately. The price is also satisfactory. It would be more helpful if you could purchase straight PVC of the same size.
This review is about item#38845983.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
TS Elbow
VU Iincreaser
VU Socket
VU 90 degree Tee
DVVU 90 Degree Elbow
DV Socket
VU45 Degree Elbow
DV 90 degree Tee
DV Increaser
VU 90 degree Curved Tee
DV 90 Degree Elbow
DV 90 ° ELBOW
VU elbow
VU45 degree L
VU socket