Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bobbin Cartridge Filter

Bobbin Cartridge Filter
Sales Price: 8.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Well water filtration
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 19:41:02
Removing fine particles with the finest filter. Because it is a thing to exchange regularly, it is very helpful to cheap.
This review is about item#45501032.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:43:46
The thickness and spacing of the thread wound as 0.5 μm were the same. Is the hardness of the roll different? It is the impression. I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#38849885.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:53:03
The yarn winding is firm and firm. I was surprised that there was an object of 0.5 μm. I am using it for taking water mud.
This review is about item#38849876.
For automobile engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 08:57:11
I am changing the flow type of the 5 micron filter with how the engine gets dirty I get impurities in the oil cleanly and it is useful because it reduces cost
This review is about item#38849876.
As a prefilter
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:52:36
It is used for the prefilter of weakly acidic hypochlorous acid water generator. It is a product which has no problem at all compared with other brand products. From our method of use it will be more helpful if there is something more coarse (150-200 μ).
This review is about item#38849912.
Filtration of well water
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 16:23:05
The product itself is satisfactory, although price is also cheap and satisfactory. Although it can certainly be used in a 20-inch product, it could not be used unless 4 pieces of 2 mm spacers were put in order to use it in the filter housing for 20 inches of the same Osaka soul. I think that it is simply a matter of specification but it is displayed as 20 inches. It is not confusing if it makes it a product based on 508 mm in total length, so I think that it will be a more user-friendly product. We would like to ask manufacturers to make improvements.
This review is about item#38849903.
Filter prefilter
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 09:53:48
It can be purchased cheaply, performance is also no problem, it is a repeat decision.
This review is about item#38849894.
It is used for filtration equipment of well water (drinkable).
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 16:07:41
It was cheaper by 200 yen at the price of one around than the estimate that I gave to a businessmen. I was surprised at the price for a moment. Other products also got interested.
This review is about item#38849894.
Filtration of well water
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 15:01:15
Because it is cheap, it is saved. It does not feel that it is so inferior to the performance / usage time co-maker product.
This review is about item#38849876.
Filtration of hot springs
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 18:40:13
First of all, it is cheap! I was surprised that this one is 1,150 yen because I bought it for 3000 yen as one manufacturer as I was told. Until now I was thankful to wash and use it with a high pressure washer until it became rumbling. You can exchange without hesitation.
This review is about item#45501041.
Used for paint using MEK
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 08:09:34
Since it was "Filtration of solvents and oils", as it was used for MEK paint, eluted materials were generated from the filter and could not be used. I would appreciate it if you can display an unusable list.
This review is about item#38849876.
Filtration of well water
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 14:46:00
The price is also cheap, it is a good product.
This review is about item#40249167.
Purification of well water other than drinking water.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 15:41:45
This time, this is used as the primary filter. I think it's a nice choice. Depending on the time it is quite dirty, so it seems that the eyes of this order are good.
This review is about item#38849912.
Regularly used as replacement in the manufacture of water.
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 14:18:05
Although there is no problem, I think that it would be better if this price range could eliminate even smaller ones. It is a consumable item.
This review is about item#38849876.
Seasoning filtration
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-22 11:31:34
Because the price is affordable and expendable items, I always repeat.
This review is about item#38849894.
I am using it to wash the bathroom.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 21:23:47
I am using it for washing the bath I am currently using, but I do not know how long it should be exchanged. I hope that you can tell us about it. I do not think that dirt will not fall so soon, but thank you.
This review is about item#45501075.
Mist filter
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 16:47:22
I am using it for the filter of the mist It is starting to use It is not buried eyes for now
This review is about item#38849876.
Removal of foreign matter of cooling water
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 13:30:50
Our standard
This review is about item#38849894.
It is used for degreasing cleaning after forging (iron) processing and cleaning after barrel polishing.
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 13:54:18
As the main component of the dirt which is the object of cleaning is the residue of the synthetic product of aluminum powder and resin and the particles are 50 μm to 30 μm, we want the mesh size of the filter to be # 30 ~ # 25 if possible. Current situation 1 We are using 4 totals in 2 washing tanks, and we are exchanging at a frequency of once / month. Although I am a consumable item, I also want to increase the exchange frequency a little.
This review is about item#40249176.
As a filter for pretreatment of cartridge purifier
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 16:46:10
It is a consumable item and can be used without any inferiority to the conventional product (brand) in function. It is very good that the price is cheap. I do not know where it is different from conventional products.
This review is about item#40249167.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Filter Cartridge Filter CW Series
Filter Housing NFH-A Series
Filter Housing
Cartridge Filter
Charcoal Granule Filter
PPS Cartridge Filter
Filter Housing
Cartridge Filter, Antibacterial
Cartridge Filter, PPS
Resin Filter Housing
Charcoal Granule Filter