Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Brake Cable Set

Standard Brake Cable Set
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
The outer cable is torn ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 19:12:12
It is a light car with eight years passed, procured and exchanged with the brake lever for replacement. Shimano products are stable enough.
This review is about item#38892682.
27 inch Mamma Chary repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 21:43:10
Originally outerwear is drenched. Even if it is several hundred yen higher, it is Shimano after all. For the rear, use it with full outerwear, feeling that it still has 200 mm remaining before using it. It is better to have a special tool to cut the outer.
This review is about item#38892682.
Small diameter folding maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 16:43:22
I bought a small diameter folding 20inc used car so I exchanged wires for brake lever replacement. When trying to replace the 100 wire in the beginning, it was too soft Outer too soft When you passed the wire, the resistance was severely heavy So purchase here Shimano make thin soft grease thin The movement of the wire is a thrill. Outer end cap, wire end cap is also included. For long use, we recommend a firm wire with such a manufacturer product. There is no necessity to buy in Monotalau that the price is the same as a bicycle shop, so I hope a little more discount on the neck.
This review is about item#38892682.
Brake cable regular replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-12 15:11:26
Shimano is durable and safe to make. If it is this price, I will buy a Shimano made without hesitation.
This review is about item#38892682.
Cross bike brake cable exchange.
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 11:19:30
Purchased by replacing the brake cable with cross brake bike brake and V brake exchange. Since the drum of the wire has 2 patterns, it is good to be able to use both cross bike and road bike.
This review is about item#38892682.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 21:09:26
This price is affordable with the cable set of the maker item! . I am using, but there is no problem and it is a good product.
This review is about item#38892682.
Replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 13:42:16
I think that it is necessary and enough.
This review is about item#38892682.
Family bicycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-19 08:50:06
There is an error in the item explanation and the answer of someone's question. The outer cable 5 mm × 800 mm is not included. It is only display of 5 mm × 2200 mm 1 book also in the product's writing. This set requires a technology and a tool that can be used by cutting and processing the outer cable. Quality is good.
This review is about item#38892682.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shift Inner Cable
Outer Cable for Brakes
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Road Shift Cable
MTB Brake Inner Cable
ROAD SUS Blake Cable Set
MTB SUS Shift Brake Set
MTB SUS Blake Cable Set
Soy sauce spray (pottery bottle)
Brake Outer Cable
Sycophant device Surikki N
Clear Wide Mouth Bottle
Load Brake Inner Cable