Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wave Switch, Illuminated, Snap In Type

Wave Switch, Illuminated, Snap In Type
Sales Price: 3.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews .
Exchange at the time of mechanical switch failure
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 08:29:27
Hitachi's drilling machine switch (HY 35C) broke so purchase as a substitute It works with no problem
This review is about item#38907811.
Daytime electric kettle switch for late night electric water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 18:04:44
The product has no problem at all. Although it was damaged during transport, it is very helpful because it is easy to find for looking for the same thing.
This review is about item#38907811.
As a confirmation switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:02:38
I bought it because I overlooked the power of the ventilator in the toilet.
This review is about item#38907811.
Instead of discontinuing the manufacture of SATO parts Replace the fault SW of the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 14:31:14
The mounting hole was different but I could use it enough. It was very useful and useful.
This review is about item#38907845.
Main switch of Buddhist altar
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 15:46:37
The main switch of the Buddhist altar was damaged and I could not open and close the lighting and the door, so I was asked to repair it. From the part number I could find it with Monotaro, and the client was happy to hear that it could be repaired. It is helpful to deal with items widely.
This review is about item#38907836.
Since the power switch of the oil stove 40 years ago was broken, I replaced it.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:33:47
Since the neon tube has few shiny parts, you can not see whether it is lit unless you see it from the front.
This review is about item#38907811.
The switch used for the halogen lamp at the upper part of the kitchen sink is disabled and purchased
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 20:45:24
In order to find the same thing as a bad switch, I bought three to four similar items, but it was found at the wave switch PC of Miyama Electric Appliance at last. I am very pleased.
This review is about item#38907811.
Parts replacement for indoor power supply reel
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 00:28:08
Because there was no product in the home center in the vicinity, Monotaro san, ordered because there was a product with reasonable price with capacity. Wiring was also no problem. I repair it and use it normally.
This review is about item#38907811.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:01:22
Thank you
This review is about item#38907854.
Power switch of machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 18:21:57
Although it is perfect for use, if you dare say, the lamp is a bit darker
This review is about item#38907845.
For replacing existing parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 14:46:30
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#38907854.
For switch replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 06:36:42
The circuit diagram was posted securely as product information, so it was easy to replace it. The size was a bit larger this way, so we had to process a bit, but it was able to be exchanged cleanly and safely, and it was resurrected like a new one.
This review is about item#38907845.
Power on / off
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 15:35:31
Since the switch of the device in use was broken, I bought it for replacement, but it finishes replacing without w
This review is about item#38907836.
Purchase as the main switch of the amplifier power supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 09:59:39
If the mounting hole can be cleaned, the snap-in type is easy to install and easy to install. Since the product drawing was also posted properly on the product page, it was saved because I was able to draw the drawing before purchasing. I would be happy if you could increase the information so that you know the size of this product firmly (installation size, clearance etc).
This review is about item#38907845.
weak
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 16:19:48
When an employee installed it, I got a little shock and it got damaged. Please give me a shock a little.
This review is about item#38907811.
Replacement of small drilling machine switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 16:26:33
I was glad the image was good.
This review is about item#38907827.
Power supply SW of air dryer
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 01:13:53
I bought a used air dryer. Since the power SW was damaged, it was saved because it was possible to exchange without purchase tool
This review is about item#38907845.
Repair of sink
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 16:53:27
Switch was deteriorated twice and it became malfunctioning this time It made it to another manufacturer slightly larger size? Although it was able to connect with a flat terminal, the price is also not dissatisfied
This review is about item#38907827.
Replacing broken parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 10:15:38
I broke switch exchange I was able to do as I intended, I thought it was good for the price.
This review is about item#38907854.
Electric stoves power switch repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 19:24:33
Dimensions fit perfectly. There is not quite a type 15A type. Prices are also cheap and very satisfying.
This review is about item#38907854.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rocker Switch SL10K Series
Locker Switch L Type JW Series
Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-Sb Non-Illuminated Light Form
Rocker Switch S Type Jw Series Illuminated Type
Locker Switch M Type JW Series
Rocker switch CW - SB Neon ball full surface illumination type
Rocker switch CW Series CW-SC
Rocker Switch SLE6 Series
Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-T
Wave Switch
Wave Switch DS-850
Wave switch
Wave Switch DS-850
Rocker Switch A8A
Rocker Switch Jw Series Mw Type
Rocker Switch S Type Jw Series Non-Illuminated Type