Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 17.52 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Although it was the first manufacturer to use, it is used for car inspection service.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 17:49:09
Is it feeling a little harder than a genuine product? What? Of course there is no problem. I feel like waiting for you.
This review is about item#38942486.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 22:16:24
It is perfectly consistent with genuine. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#38942766.
Replacement of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 19:55:13
It is almost the same as genuine parts. It was saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#19056668.
Wagon R
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 16:50:44
Mazda's genuine equivalent parts to sell Suzuki's OEM cars. . . The accuracy is too bad, it's a lie that is genuine equivalent! Genuine products are also cheap if they are monoteraws! Let's buy Suzuki genuine products!
This review is about item#57846801.
Periodic inspection of private cars
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 16:20:27
I bought it for Harrier (GSU 30W) air filter change, but I received a thing for MHU 38W. The sample photos are very similar to those for GSU 30 W. Conversely, the shape of the filter for MHU - 38 W is quite different. I want you to post a sample picture of the actual model number. I repurchased for GSU 30W, but I would like to ask returns if possible.
This review is about item#38942723.
Used for MR Wagon MF22S
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 08:25:02
I think that it is cheaper than genuine and it is a product with no problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#38942504.
Wagon R Maintenance work
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 15:39:05
I was planning to purchase a Suzuki genuine product for the wagon R MH23S but is this a genuine Mazda part? Because it installed, but because the thickness is thin and there is an abnormal noise, we are applying it with noise cleaner sponge.
This review is about item#57846817.
Used for Air Filter of Siienta
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 21:01:27
I used it for the air filter of Siienta, but there was no particular problem.
This review is about item#38942531.
Filter exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:44:46
The use price and usability were also normal at Lancer Cedia wagon.
This review is about item#38942145.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 21:33:44
The price is quite reasonable and I am very satisfied. I also want to repeat and buy.
This review is about item#57846801.
It was very cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:19:42
It was very cheap.
This review is about item#38942714.
Used for U62W Mitsubishi Town Box
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 20:06:10
I think that the intake sound used for U62W Mitsubishi Town Box became a little bigger
This review is about item#38942416.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 11:30:58
I appreciate it if you want it soon
This review is about item#57846862.
During engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 16:46:33
It seems that the racing of the engine got lighter after replacement.
This review is about item#38942547.
For replacing the air filter of Subaru Sambar van
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 01:48:14
I think that it is a satisfactory product. There are no improvement points.
This review is about item#38942766.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 16:16:49
good
This review is about item#38942626.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 22:00:31
There is only genuine and firm. Relief.
This review is about item#57846914.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 12:25:37
Acceleration has improved.
This review is about item#57846826.
Maintenance of sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 09:47:34
We can use it without problems with enough feeling. I think that it is an adequate item to purchase for maintenance.
This review is about item#38942416.
Replacement of air filter of private car
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 21:58:31
Change frequency more frequently, to maintenance costs below genuine.
This review is about item#38942766.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Import Car Air Filter
Air filter
Air Filter
Air Elements