Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:18:59
Several purchase at a time, I can purchase it next time because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#38943371.
To Jimny
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 16:05:18
I used it for Jimny's oil change. It seems to be used safely.
This review is about item#38943371.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 20:37:26
It can be used without problems. There is no leakage trouble after 5000 km.
This review is about item#38943371.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 17:58:22
It is very usable. No problem. I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#38943371.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 22:08:37
The exchange is also easy, there is nothing wrong. Next time I will purchase the Monotaro brand and I will try to confirm the difference.
This review is about item#38943371.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 16:57:50
Since it uses it many times, there is no problem. It is not inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#38943502.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 10:31:49
@ The worst, unlike the product is posted. Please do not deceive product postings. Although it seems that there was a review before, it has not been improved yet and I was deceived as well.
This review is about item#38943606.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 14:57:50
There was not a problem, etc.
This review is about item#38943387.
When car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 11:47:21
Since it is an oil element exchange it is impossible to see inside the element so I can not comment because I do not understand the merchandise It is extremely fast to order just arrive at hand You are thankful for this
This review is about item#38943432.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 21:55:56
It is unchanged with genuine products.
This review is about item#38943371.
It is an oil filter attached to medium size snow removing machine of Yanase
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 15:44:51
If "Equivalent" exists, it is not bothersome to use it if you specify it.
This review is about item#38943335.
Car
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 06:36:32
Satisfied
This review is about item#38943606.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 22:03:07
It is genuine so it can be trusted.
This review is about item#38943371.
Not available
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 14:49:50
It is the worst, unlike the product being posted. Please do not deceive product postings.
This review is about item#38943581.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 20:39:24
It is appreciated that it is cheap and equivalent to genuine!
This review is about item#38943335.
Engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 23:05:07
None
This review is about item#38943371.
As a tractor replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 18:03:14
Satisfied buy cheap
This review is about item#38943396.
Sales vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 10:14:59
Purchased for use in Mitsubishi mini-cab of sales car. The outer shape is slightly smaller than the original oil filter. I am worried a little whether there is a problem in performance. For this reason, the cup type tool for replacing the oil filter can not be used.
This review is about item#38943396.
When changing oil, on your own
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 10:38:19
Because the price of goods was affordable, I bought it. The results of actually using it are not yet decided yet.
This review is about item#38943371.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 07:11:48
In order to go to work with a mini car, we change the filter once every 3 months, the oil change and the second time. Mini-cars are comfortable although engine rotation is high, so it may be unfriendly, but the engine is comfortable. With this filter, I am satisfied with everything in price.
This review is about item#38943371.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter