Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter for Construction Machines

Oil Filter for Construction Machines
Sales Price: 8.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 14
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews [ See all 68 customer reviews ]
Mini Yumbo Eg oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 10:45:42
Since the item arrives, it is unused. After seeing the purchaser's comment, I tried purchasing it. I pray that it works normally because price is price.
This review is about item#76234067.
Marine generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 20:50:45
It was able to be used as an oil filter of Yanmar's diesel engine.
This review is about item#38946275.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:50:30
Because it is easy to search and the price is reasonable, I use it every time.
This review is about item#38946311.
During ship maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 08:59:36
It was the best product without any problem at all. The price was also cheap and it was saved.
This review is about item#38946266.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 11:11:03
The use of Yanmar tractor EF 120 was exchanged since 100 H passed since last time. It seems that there is no problem though the outside diameter is 4 mm smaller than genuine.
This review is about item#38946126.
Tractor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:59:18
We used it for tractors with a manufacturing year of more than 30 years ago. Installation is no problem, the product is also likely to be reliable in Made in Japan! Although it was not exchanged for many years, the price is also cheap, so I will try to replace it regularly. However, as it is an old model, it took time to look for conformity.
This review is about item#38946232.
Agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 01:42:35
I have used it many times but there is no problem. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38946232.
Machine maintenance use
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 17:57:43
It is cheaper than the maker's item, so it is exchanged every year. It is very handy.
This review is about item#38946241.
Maintenance of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 17:20:02
It can be purchased cheaply. There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#76234033.
Used when changing heavy equipment oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 16:39:55
Since it is a consumable item, it is saved at a low price because it is frequently exchanged. Next time please also.
This review is about item#38946275.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 16:11:24
Although I have not used it yet, ordering is also easy and less than half the price of genuine products.
This review is about item#38946275.
I replaced the engine oil filter with the maintenance of Kubota tractor for agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 15:29:04
Although the filter was not replaced since the last time but the parts in the monoterror went into the eyes and replaced, it is very good
This review is about item#38946232.
At the tractor
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 07:53:01
It is cheap and saved. I do not know what quality is, but it is a repeat.
This review is about item#38946232.
During ship maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 16:47:20
It was saved because it was a genuine part that I could purchase at half price of genuine parts and a consumable item that could be used without change,
This review is about item#38946153.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 12:08:39
I could not find a suitable filter for old agricultural machinery, but I found it with monotone mail order and it is handy.
This review is about item#38946232.
Ship engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 12:56:17
It is the same as genuine, every time I use it without any problems. It got nearly close to the price of genuine products at this price rise.
This review is about item#76234155.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 18:44:39
It is a thing with no problem to use, it was cheaper than anywhere, it is saved
This review is about item#38946101.
Used for regular maintenance of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 14:54:15
It is very cheap and saved. Please again.
This review is about item#38946232.
Maintenance of machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:50:17
I am repeating since it is cheap as it is genuine.
This review is about item#38946232.
Replacement of oil filter of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 22:45:18
It is inexpensive and very useful.
This review is about item#38946275.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Fuel Filter
Hydraulic Oil Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Hyde Rick elements (for industrial machinery)
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)