Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Cup

Paper Cup
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
146 Customer Reviews
5 star 95
4 star 31
3 star 12
2 star 5
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 146 Reviews
For visitors / employees' drinks
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 11:04:41
Because it is cheap, it is used not only for visitors but also for employees. I am saved because I can save time to wash the cup.
This review is about item#39119367.
Used for internal events
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:54:30
The flow from order placement to goods arrival was very smooth, the days were also short and it was very good.
This review is about item#24765353.
A drink
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 00:31:55
I got it with a coupon. You can have as many as you like.
This review is about item#39119367.
For visitors
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 17:54:01
I use it by setting it in a paper cup holder. Even though there is mail order, you can buy it at the same price as a super cheap shop, so I will purchase it for something. It is saved because we no longer need to go buy a paper cup.
This review is about item#39119367.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 20:40:35
It was reasonably priced and very easy to use.
This review is about item#39119367.
Break time drinks when you have time
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 10:12:09
I think that it is cheap and disposable and garbage disposal can be handled easily and conveniently.
This review is about item#39119367.
For serving coffee after meals
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:49:35
Although it is originally cheap, I purchase it collectively at the discount event. Very Cospa is saved very well.
This review is about item#24765362.
When working outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 00:26:31
Used when making tea to traders. Because cold weather is hot tea, paper cups are necessities.
This review is about item#39119367.
Use it like a barbecue.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 11:32:17
I got it for free trial coupon. Because it is useful for barbecue and other reasons, free is appreciated.
This review is about item#39119367.
Used by tea ceremony machine of company cafeteria
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:44:19
I purchased it because it was cheaper than other companies. I feel it looks a little thin, but I can repeat it because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#24765362.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 19:00:55
I regularly purchase it. There is no problem in particular, it is an ordinary paper cup.
This review is about item#39119367.
I am using it for formulation of paint when painting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 18:47:07
It is very useful because it is very cheap and it is perfect for making a little fee.
This review is about item#39119367.
For drinks
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 23:37:28
It comes in handy and it comes in handy to repurchase with convenience of disposable.
This review is about item#24765344.
For food and drink
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 01:43:55
It is white paper cup. Recently I sell it even at 100, etc. I think that it is better if it is not white except for this price.
This review is about item#39119367.
drink
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 20:33:48
It is not disposable but I am using it several times, but it is very strong.
This review is about item#24765378.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 11:23:59
I bought it because it is troublesome to wash the cup. I ordered 60 ml by mistake and I was shocked by a small cup, but unexpectedly I liked usability a lot.
This review is about item#24765344.
Paint cup
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 00:14:45
It is used for a small amount of paint container, it is cheap
This review is about item#24765378.
I want a little more height!
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 01:32:31
It can be used either hot or ice, but it has a low height so it will blow. Please lengthen your height slightly.
This review is about item#39119367.
Normally to drink
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 17:04:47
Water resistance can be used without problems for a long time. I will order regularly from now on.
This review is about item#24765362.
Everyday work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:40:14
In particular there is no content like this It is the same as a general paper cup
This review is about item#39119367.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Earplug
Paper Plate
Paper Bowl
Plastic Cup
Paper Cup
Strainer Cup
Paper Cup, Thick
Paper cup
N Plastic Cup
Econo wear cup
Insulation Paper Cup
Paper cups stripes
Paper Cup Holder
paper cup
White Cup