Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Cup

Paper Cup
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
169 Customer Reviews
5 star 114
4 star 32
3 star 15
2 star 5
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 169 Reviews
Used for water supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 12:24:04
Since I use several pieces a day, it is saved that COSPA is good. I can not find any improvement points so far.
This review is about item#39119367.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 05:04:43
I am using it for weighing the mixture of paint when I work on painting. By all means, disposable work is economically saved.
This review is about item#39119367.
When you need a paper cup.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 10:26:46
This time, I tried it. It is an ordinary paper cup. Thank you very much, Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#39119367.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 15:39:58
The price is cheap, but it is solid and durable. Even if you put a drink, it will not be Funafunha
This review is about item#39119367.
For in-house drinking water
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 14:33:09
I always use it. Because daily royalties are large ,,
This review is about item#39119367.
Clean up in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 11:53:26
I am satisfied with more than expected quality. I will order again.
This review is about item#39119367.
Shipping is ...
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:56:34
I am satisfied with the product, but delivery is disgusted because of the city liner. Redelivery is for phone only, no sunbattle delivery, no delivery schedule Still in preparation for shipping (no update even after delivery) Distribution of traders who can not specify the delivery date / time is difficult to use with the neck.
This review is about item#39119367.
Tea at the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 21:59:58
It is cheap but there is no problem. I take it from the top while lying down and laying it down, (although there are some things that are difficult to pick up in the things of another company) that does not matter.
This review is about item#39119367.
Water server
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 12:55:18
I was used because it was cheaper than other stores If there is a chance again thank you
This review is about item#39119367.
For small quantity paint etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 19:02:21
Because it is reasonable to put a little liquid at the time of work, I decided to keep it.
This review is about item#39119367.
water
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:51:24
Thank you, good products from now on, thank you.
This review is about item#39119367.
Used for visitor drinks
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 12:28:12
The price has risen compared to the previous time, but it is convenient because there is delivery and it is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#39119367.
Always stand next to the water server at the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 17:11:22
Very inexpensive and unchanged quality as conventional products Even hot tea can be used.
This review is about item#24765362.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 11:10:52
Very versatile. If you want to adjust the shipping fee to 3,000 yen or more so that the shipping fee becomes free, you can buy it at once.
This review is about item#39119367.
Hydration at the site resting place
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 10:05:49
Because it is cheap and has many numbers, it is saved. It is exactly fine in terms of size. I want to purchase it from now on
This review is about item#39119367.
At break
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:25:08
It is a very popular paper cup. It was considerably cheaper than the one we were using so far, and we were able to cut costs.
This review is about item#39119367.
On break
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 10:23:50
It is just right capacity for tea ceremony equipment. You can use cold or warm drink without problems. If you put a warm drink for a long time, I will come to somewhat, but since I have not damaged it for now, I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#39119367.
Outdoor break time
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 18:50:30
Cospa is enough. It seems to be useful even for events and barbecue competitions.
This review is about item#39119367.
Used at 3 o'clock break
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 13:33:05
I think it's cheap. Because it is a thing to use everyday, low cost is the best.
This review is about item#39119367.
Office Supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 09:36:42
I use it for a water server. Can be used as usual.
This review is about item#39119367.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Earplug
Paper Bowl
Paper Cup, Thick
Plastic Cup
Paper Plate
Econo wear cup
Paper cups stripes
Insulation Paper Cup
Paper Cup Holder
Paper cup
N Plastic Cup
paper cup
Paper Cup
Strainer Cup
White Cup