Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pillow Type Unit

Pillow Type Unit
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Conveyor cradle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 18:17:34
A price about 1/3 from manufacturer genuine products. The behavior is the same and the strength seems no problem.
This review is about item#39167712.
Acceptance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:39:41
With this size, this price is very satisfying. I hope the size for a single pipe is also available?
This review is about item#87172102.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 17:59:37
I bought goods in sets of 4, but the price is also cheap · delivery arrives the next day, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39167685.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 17:55:33
I used the previous manufacturer's products, but I tried using this in terms of cost. I can use it without problems so far.
This review is about item#39167712.
Flui machine production
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 22:49:49
It comes quickly, so it is easy to use. Since the shaft diameter is 19 mm, we cut open empty cans a bit and bite over the shaft and used it. Although it may not be able to find it, I also wanted a 19 mm shaft diameter of UCP 204 - 12 inch size, but less hardware and less I ordered
This review is about item#39167685.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 17:54:11
It is very easy to use and orders are made several times each year. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39167694.
For my own woodworking lathes
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 17:56:46
Osaka spirit is grateful because the price is cheap. This time I bought a pillow block but there is no problem with quality. I also use radial but I think that there is no problem in use unless it is a super precision machine. Good luck Osaka soul.
This review is about item#39167694.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 07:17:28
It was able to be exchanged without problems as a general purpose product. Since there is no size variation, price is also cheap and I would like to use it again. Since it is unknown about durability, look at the situation.
This review is about item#39167694.
Pulley shaft receiving of self-made transmission
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:11:33
Fixed by pulley, fixed shaft for crank. Making was solid and easy to install.
This review is about item#39167676.
Electric cart axle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 16:07:04
It is considerably cheap and can be purchased satisfactory. It certainly was difficult to get such parts.
This review is about item#39167685.
To woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:19:03
It is used for self-made machines. I do not sell easily at the shop, so I am saved. I struggled to match the size with the stick of the shaft, but I managed to use it somehow.
This review is about item#39167676.
Diversion for agricultural facilities
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 18:07:40
We were able to fit 22 pipes for agricultural facilities using outerwear. It is enough for agriculture.
This review is about item#39167694.
Purchase as repair parts for agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 20:19:58
It is a reasonable product with both delivery date, price and quality. I will buy similar parts in the future.
This review is about item#39167694.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:13:26
I can use it enough, I think it's okay
This review is about item#39167685.
bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 18:45:15
I do not know the durability, but since the shaft rotation speed is several times / minute, I think that it will withstand practical use.
This review is about item#39167694.
Factory
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:51:52
Normal upper class. . .
This review is about item#39167685.
Water turbine shaft bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 22:11:14
I was able to set it without concern for misalignment, I liked it very smoothly.
This review is about item#39167703.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 17:31:56
Because it did not enter the shaft of the project, it was difficult to cut the shaft, the bearing part may have been good as there was no play.
This review is about item#39167685.
It is used for the purpose of shock absorption to machines under processing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 16:29:30
Construction is reliable and sturdy. For shock absorbing parts, it is also excellent in price.
This review is about item#87172102.
Replacement of parts that had been attached up to now
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 14:53:11
I replaced it with a new one and it is comfortable.
This review is about item#39167694.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Linear Shaft
Pillow Block Unit Ucp Type
Silver Series Pillow Block Unit
Pillow Blocks
Mini Pillow Unit
Square Flange Unit
Rhombus Flange Unit
Lightweight Pillow Blocks Units
Pillow Type Units Made From Steel Plates
C Shaft SN
Compact Pillow Brock Light Duty Units,UP Type