Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rhombus Flange Unit

Rhombus Flange Unit
Sales Price: 11.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Machine production
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 11:27:45
It was saved because the dimensions were accurate as a catalog and could be produced with no difficulty in installation.
This review is about item#39167746.
Used for repairing machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 10:24:45
There is absolutely no problem such as accuracy. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#87172127.
Modification of crawler haulage machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 17:51:41
I have not set it yet, I have not used it for a long time, but I think that there is no problem on the appearance, I think that it is cheap and good because the rotation speed is also about 15 rpm.
This review is about item#39167746.
I use a pulley on the machine under construction, but I use it for its bearing and fixing.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 18:03:37
The price is useful and useful. However, I think that the side is too big. And if it receives a shaft, it will tilt as you put in force, so if you accidentally accidentally install it, you may install it while tilting it.
This review is about item#39167746.
As a substitute for regulated goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 09:54:45
Very easy to use.
This review is about item#39167746.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 20:57:28
It is not inferior to major manufacturers. After that, it is durability only. Cospa is outstanding.
This review is about item#87172111.
Attach to belt conduction machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 14:43:11
It is necessary and sufficient product. Just because there are fewer sizes than NTN, please increase it. Continuous purchase depends on durability.
This review is about item#39167737.
Machine tool creation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 16:41:50
good
This review is about item#39167737.
Drive shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 19:10:43
Replacement It is saved at cheap price because operation is confirmed without problems at checking operation.
This review is about item#39167737.
For creating creative farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 15:25:58
There is no improvement point called the current idea.
This review is about item#39167746.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Compact 2 Bolt Light Duty Frange Units,UFL Type
Pillow Type Unit
Light Argyle Flange Unit
Rhombus Flanged-End Unit
Square Flange Unit
Bearing Holder
Rhombic Flange Unit
Rhombic Flange Unit
Bearing Holder Round Flange Type
Steel Rhombic Flanged Units
Mini Flange Unit
Flange Unit
Rhombus Flange Unit