Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flexible Hose

Flexible Hose
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 17
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
Interior ventilation
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 16:51:00
The quality of the product is not inferior to the manufacturer, but packing is awful anyway. Half of the tape of the box containing the product was peeled off, and the box itself was becky. Fortunately, the hose was not damaged, but there was no wonder even if there was damage. Can not you pack it and transport it a bit more to Matumo?
This review is about item#39176137.
It attached to the outlet from the warm air heater
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 08:16:46
Somewhat thicker than expected, handling was inconvenient, but we have used air volume.
This review is about item#39176146.
Ventilator etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 10:51:15
Since I am cheap, I order from here anytime. I think that it is good to be able to do about 2 m, but ...
This review is about item#39176146.
At the equipment duct construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 22:20:58
Fixing was fixed in the band with pole as a pillar, and the housing equipment company tried connecting to the ventilator fan by stretching the flexible board with both hands from the end, but it ran from the middle rather than from the end. I thought that someone had forcibly pulled it out, and after checking the fixed flexing of another part and trying to connect the same way afterwards it was broken off from the middle rather than from the end . Your company's flex system has been in use for many years and this kind of symptom is the first time, so I had to do something in the meantime so there was a wholesaler nearby, so I removed the flexible and replace the whole thing and cut it in front of the wall I connected with a nipple and got a story. I happened to have a wholesale dealer nearby and managed to do something, but the equipment provider said that you are using old flexes? I was told that. Since then, I have taken it at an electric wholesaler, but since I have used it for many years, I think I will try using it again.
This review is about item#39176146.
Exhaust of laser cutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 01:47:25
It was easy to cut with a normal cutter knife. It was easy to install.
This review is about item#39176137.
Ventilation for plamo painting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:53:18
I needed more power than I thought to stretch, but since it was able to hold the shape at installation firmly, it was good as a result!
This review is about item#39176137.
As inventory
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:36:18
I bought it as stock. It was reasonable price, so it arrived soon so it was good.
This review is about item#39176137.
Intake duct
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 21:13:01
Since it has a certain degree of rigidity, it can be used as a fixed pipe because it can hold its shape even if piping alone. It is not possible to freely make a kunekune, but it is easy to use as a fixed piping.
This review is about item#39176146.
ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 14:35:34
I checked it online and bought it because it was the lowest price. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39176137.
To the cold air extension of the spot cooler
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 16:24:06
It is inexpensive, light and good, but the aluminum itself felt a little weak. (It has not been used by other company's products, it is not comparable)
This review is about item#39176146.
On the air duct extension duct
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 15:17:03
I am more powerful than I thought to stretch out from a contracted state. It is sturdy but it is too tugged, the mouth opens when it breaks from the joint. Once it cuts out, the cuts will see the spreading intensity will be weak while watching, so you have to cut and connect.
This review is about item#39176137.
Ventilation fan exhaust duct work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 22:47:38
This product is inexpensive and is useful for cost reasons. I also plan to purchase it.
This review is about item#39176137.
To extend the piping of the spot cooler
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:37:56
I used to extend the piping of the spot cooler, but I thought it was a bit soft
This review is about item#39176137.
I am using it for exhausting spot cooler in the garage.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 01:48:21
While keeping the shape, it can extend and shrink, it is useful. Excellent feature that resonance due to waste heat is hard to come out is outstanding COSPA.
This review is about item#39176137.
Air conditioning for ventilation
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:19:52
Normal pipe. It can be used normally. It arrived without dent in transportation. The price is about 100 yen cheaper than the home center, but I want you to make it cheaper.
This review is about item#39176137.
On chimney parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 17:27:29
It was nice to be able to freely make curves, durable places are also good
This review is about item#39176137.
Bath exhaust, ventilation fan exhaust etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 08:06:45
I used both 100 and 150 φ, which is good for the price.
This review is about item#39176137.
Used as ventilation duct
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:57:48
Since there was no air conditioner in the warehouse, we installed a ventilation fan in front of the air conditioner in the next room and carried cold air into the warehouse. It became comfortable as it can also be used for ventilation.
This review is about item#39176137.
Exhaust duct (for waste heat)
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 00:09:22
Because it is soft it can be easily bent. Workability is good because it can be retracted even if it stretches too much. If you hold it with one hand and bend it appropriately, it will be dented so let's bend it carefully with both hands if you use it in a place you care about the eye.
This review is about item#39176137.
Replacement from ventilation fan to bathroom heating dryer For flexibility exchange also flexible
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 12:58:52
I thought it was cheap, but I thought it was a good product in general.
This review is about item#39176137.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Duct Hose 3m
Flexible Aluminum, W Type
TOYO Duct AL-N 4m
Aluminum Duct
Compact Flexible Duct
Spiral Nipple
Spiral Nipple
Aluminum Flexible Duct
Spiral Tee
Spiral Reducing Joint
Flexible Air Duct
Spiral Nipple
Fixing color