Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Drain Hose

Drain Hose
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 10:39:32
You can use it as well as other companies' products without problems! It is excellent in cost performance! Since it will arrive the next day you ordered, there is no disadvantage of holding the inventory, its own warehouse is also convenient to use widely! I will keep using it!
This review is about item#39176024.
Used for air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 21:27:49
I think that the surface is slippery when compared with Inaba Electric Works hose etc. Other I think that it does not hurt I do not know until drilling to see the progress
This review is about item#39176024.
Air conditioner installation
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 20:14:28
Drain is easy to twist, it is not so easy to taste. I am happy that it is cheap.
This review is about item#39176024.
Connect to the drain hose of the air conditioner.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 19:36:21
The price is reasonable, easy to use and very good.
This review is about item#39176024.
Air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:47:21
Very easy to use, price satisfied.
This review is about item#39176024.
Room air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 22:02:58
Compared with other companies, the price is cheap, I have been using it three years ago, but there is no problem in qualitatively.
This review is about item#39176024.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 23:53:58
I do not know how durable it is, but for air conditioning construction it is inexpensive and very easy to use because it is 50 cm pitch.
This review is about item#39176024.
Drain
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-14 20:10:15
Even though it is cheap, it can be used normally. It was good to purchase.
This review is about item#39176024.
Air conditioning drain hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 15:12:32
It can be cut with 50 centimeters, so it is helpful with helping it.
This review is about item#39176024.
For air conditioning drain
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 13:25:22
I think that there is no problem because it does not change so much with any manufacturer's thing.
This review is about item#39176024.
For drain treatment when installing air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 14:44:45
Cheap price. I wonder if it is exhausted to this. I am unable to do this job because it is super high cost, low return.
This review is about item#39176024.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 15:31:06
It's soft, easy to use, but it's easy to use, even from 1 horsepower to 5 horsepower.
This review is about item#39176024.
Drain piping work of air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:26:16
Since it is the same as conventional products, it is cheaply available and we are satisfied.
This review is about item#39176024.
Use for attaching air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 18:07:29
It is the same as other manufacturers, and the price is good even if I say anything.
This review is about item#39176024.
Air conditioning construction
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 14:04:32
It is very ordinary
This review is about item#39176024.
Installation of air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 20:19:38
It seems that the color is slightly darker than those of other companies.
This review is about item#39176024.
For air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 22:58:59
It was easy to use easily. I am worried that it should not crack harden in many years, but since it seems to be problematic, I will buy it again.
This review is about item#39176024.
To air-conditioner drainage
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-18 16:58:26
It is amazing as it can be joined even if hose part is cut. I think the item is normal, but it is surprising that it is possible to buy this price with this length, it is too cheap.
This review is about item#39176024.
Air conditioner installation
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 22:10:37
I purchased it in inventory, so I have not used it yet, but I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#39176024.
Air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 23:07:54
I'd like to continue purchasing because it is cheap, but rarely a few centimeters of holes are available in the bellows part of the hose. If you use it without noticing it leaks. It is very troublesome if it is still indoors if it is outdoors. Please improve the quality.
This review is about item#39176024.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Neopita Tape
Drain Hose
Drain Hose
Single Saddle
Pieces for Drain Hose Saddle
Drain Hose Joint
Drain Hose Hose Joint
Drain Hose VP Joint
Branch Joint for Drain Hoses
Weather resistance drain hose
Insulation drain hose
Drain Hose
Drain Hose
High Quality Drain Hose
Drain Hose Joint
Pair Coil