Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hard Hat, Safety Helmet

Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Sales Price: 19.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 17
3 star 14
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
House maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:18:12
I feel comfortable wearing. There is no feeling that it falls before it falls, you can work without worrying about the helmet. I can understand the helmet 's frankness only after hitting my head.
This review is about item#39176173.
Construction industry
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:18:45
Because the number is necessary, the price is cheap and it is saved. I am very thankful because the shipping from ordering is also fast. I will continue to use it in the future ♪
This review is about item#39176182.
Wear while working
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 14:17:01
It is inexpensive, light and easy to use. There was a case that the ear hook of the ear was detached at the time of desorption.
This review is about item#17087333.
General maintenance of the building
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 11:32:08
I am satisfied with design functionality both. Watch over the course as to whether it is durable.
This review is about item#39176173.
Purchase for disaster prevention
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 20:49:07
I bought it for disaster prevention at work. Again making is a price. It seems that it conforms to the standard of flying objects of Ministry of Health, Labor and Welfare, but can not deny unreliability (both resin part and string) compared with domestic products. However, I think that there is no problem if it is for disaster prevention evening. Because the product of the hand is very good and it was good, if you ask for perfection you may want to buy the product of the man before spending 300 yen.
This review is about item#39176173.
Heavy equipment operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:03:07
I was glad that I could buy it cheaply, but it was a scratch or a helmet full of cosplay. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#39176173.
I am wearing it during lift work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:07:04
Easy to use first, looks very good, a sense of cleanliness is felt. I hope you can set chin straps so that they can be used rotated.
This review is about item#39176173.
Collaboration of settlements
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 11:22:56
Although the thickness of the inner PP part is thin and durability is concerned, it is saved because the appearance is in place for the time being.
This review is about item#17087333.
When working on elevation
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:09:29
It was an American type, but I am using it normally. There is no discomfort.
This review is about item#39176173.
Work in attic storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 09:44:10
It is a firm product more than price. It is also good to have variations in the color.
This review is about item#39176182.
To work in the cabin back storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:07:28
I thought it was very good with a reasonable price! Chin straps are somewhat delicate, but the points are also expensive to sell. I would like to go using Gangan!
This review is about item#39176173.
Pesticide spraying
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 02:18:53
Potapota water droplets fall from the top due to plum pesticide spraying, but I bought a plaque in a hundred and a half and bought it for use like a broad straw hat with eaves like a straw hat, but the item is price In places where it is reasonable so much, it is difficult to stop the chin cord a bit, and the string is too thin.
This review is about item#39176173.
During machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:15:38
It was light and the burden on the neck was alleviated and it was good. How about the hot summer heat not limited to this product?
This review is about item#39176173.
Used for on-site inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:48:28
I am satisfied with the color that scratches are not noticeable. Cost performance is high.
This review is about item#17087333.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 21:30:18
The product was good, I think I will purchase again if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#39176173.
For disaster prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 18:10:02
I bought it for the disaster prevention of the store, so I have not used it, but thought it was easy to find when accused, I made it blue. I think that stylish staff will also cover this.
This review is about item#17087333.
For construction site witnessing
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 13:42:06
Shipment was also quick, the goods themselves were also satisfying things. I think that it is even better if you improve the back size adjustment belt which is loose and easy to come off.
This review is about item#39176173.
During moving crane work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 18:27:52
Light and easy to use. If you say difficulty I do not want to remove the fastening parts of the string so I want you to improve it
This review is about item#17087333.
Safety measures when using rotating equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 08:20:24
It is solid. On the other hand, it fits lightly, fits the head, and gets caught without discomfort. It is better to append that the chin strap is also attached. I purchased the chin strap separately.
This review is about item#39176173.
Used for pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 19:27:17
There are hardly any hes for cheap helmets, but this American type is fashionable
This review is about item#17087333.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Reflective Vest
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Hard Hat, Helmet
Mp Type Helmet
Helmet,
Safety Works Helmet
Light Duty Hat No.82
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
American Type Helmet
Helmet No.310, Hard Hat
Helmet FnII-1F
Hard Hat