Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hard Hat, Safety Helmet

Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 19
3 star 17
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 14:39:04
It would be nice to have a towel wetted on the edge of the helmet
This review is about item#39176173.
To prevent head collision
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 13:21:56
There is a feeling that it is floating slightly on the head but there is no problem if the chinstrap is solid. It is enough for normal work.
This review is about item#39176173.
We are carrying beef fertilizer to the hawk lift
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 16:51:52
Very easy to wear. It is very much better than I used to everyday.
This review is about item#39176173.
When working on elevation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 16:38:54
It can be used normally. Ago strings are solid. It is saved because it is cheap
This review is about item#17087333.
Used for nighttime work of DIY with disaster and cap light attached
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 14:44:41
· Chin strap seems a little short, I am satisfied overall. !
This review is about item#39176173.
When getting off the dump
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 16:33:50
It is light and easy to coat, so I'm satisfied because it comes nicely even if I'm covered.
This review is about item#39176173.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 19:03:20
It is light and can be used without problems. The amount was also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#17087333.
When bamboo grove is settled
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 21:02:29
I use it bamboo cutting every day, but it is easy to adjust the size, I think that it fits tightly to the head and there is no gap during work and it is good. There is no loss after purchase.
This review is about item#39176173.
Machine work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 09:01:48
I think that it will be a little lighter. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#39176182.
When using lift
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 07:25:57
The price was also cheap, so there was no problem with the use, so it was good. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#39176173.
House maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:18:12
I feel comfortable wearing. There is no feeling that it falls before it falls, you can work without worrying about the helmet. I can understand the helmet 's frankness only after hitting my head.
This review is about item#39176173.
Construction industry
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:18:45
Because the number is necessary, the price is cheap and it is saved. I am very thankful because the shipping from ordering is also fast. I will continue to use it in the future ♪
This review is about item#39176182.
Wear while working
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 14:17:01
It is inexpensive, light and easy to use. There was a case that the ear hook of the ear was detached at the time of desorption.
This review is about item#17087333.
General maintenance of the building
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 11:32:08
I am satisfied with design functionality both. Watch over the course as to whether it is durable.
This review is about item#39176173.
Purchase for disaster prevention
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 20:49:07
I bought it for disaster prevention at work. Again making is a price. It seems that it conforms to the standard of flying objects of Ministry of Health, Labor and Welfare, but can not deny unreliability (both resin part and string) compared with domestic products. However, I think that there is no problem if it is for disaster prevention evening. Because the product of the hand is very good and it was good, if you ask for perfection you may want to buy the product of the man before spending 300 yen.
This review is about item#39176173.
Heavy equipment operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:03:07
I was glad that I could buy it cheaply, but it was a scratch or a helmet full of cosplay. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#39176173.
I am wearing it during lift work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:07:04
Easy to use first, looks very good, a sense of cleanliness is felt. I hope you can set chin straps so that they can be used rotated.
This review is about item#39176173.
Collaboration of settlements
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 11:22:56
Although the thickness of the inner PP part is thin and durability is concerned, it is saved because the appearance is in place for the time being.
This review is about item#17087333.
When working on elevation
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:09:29
It was an American type, but I am using it normally. There is no discomfort.
This review is about item#39176173.
Work in attic storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 09:44:10
It is a firm product more than price. It is also good to have variations in the color.
This review is about item#39176182.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Reflective Vest
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Hard Hat, Helmet
Mp Type Helmet
Helmet,
Safety Works Helmet
Light Duty Hat No.82
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Helmet No.310, Hard Hat
Hard Hat
Helmet FnII-1F
American Type Helmet