Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flasher Relay, Motor Use

Flasher Relay, Motor Use
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Used for former motorcycle CD 125K3
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 22:42:57
I thought that it is cheap and very good product because pure products are no longer as new. I think that it's been over a year since the exchange.
This review is about item#39176837.
Sharry turn signal relay
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:30:23
It was cheap, but it was flashing firmly and it could be used. Recommended for 6V.
This review is about item#39176837.
6V Monkey Repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 10:18:39
When I thought that it was Mitsuba, it was Misuba. However, since it operates cheaply and works properly, there is no problem. Wearing while durability is in use.
This review is about item#39176837.
Old 50 cc parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:19:06
I used it for parts replacement of the old morning which slow blinking. I am pleased that it will be a satisfactory number of blinks. With blinking blinking sounds would be luxurious.
This review is about item#39176837.
To relay exchanges with original.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:38:29
Inside, I was looking for relays and could not find it I found it with Monotaro and it was very good. After that, I received a catalog of motorcycle supplies from Mr. Monotaro and it is useful. Somehow, shopping with Monotaro san has become fun. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#39176837.
Because the blinker relay was bad
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 16:48:38
I thought that I was a used item, but I thought well, I'm going to say Mr. Monotaro I found a hit. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39176837.
TW 2JL
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 21:53:13
Turning on the turn signal SW turns on a blink and turns on blinkers, after that there is nothing wrong. I think there are individual differences in bike.
This review is about item#39176855.
At repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:17:08
It was able to be used normally. I was sorry I did not have a motorcycle shop nearby
This review is about item#39176837.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:05:30
Well there is also a part of monotaro san 6V. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39176837.
If it is 6V moped motorcycle ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 19:03:02
Even if there are differences in connectors, if you can convert, there is no problem.
This review is about item#39176837.
Repair parts for motocompo
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 00:44:12
I was able to use it without problems as with genuine products. It was cheap and good.
This review is about item#39176837.
For 50cc motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 21:17:41
It is the second purchase. It is cheap and good, but is it a bit short lifetime? If there is a little more durability, five satisfied.
This review is about item#39176855.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:14:04
I thought that it is difficult to enter because the required number is small because it is 6v
This review is about item#39176837.
Relay exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 15:37:15
I paid 540 yen for shipping costs and bought a blinker relay of 409 yen, but it is impossible to use in 3 days.
This review is about item#39176837.
For 6V Monkey
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 23:16:19
I bought it as a spare part for the old car 6V monkey. It is cheap and it is for stock. I was able to do a good shopping.
This review is about item#39176837.
For motocompo
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 22:43:20
It was inexpensive to obtain as part of old car. There is no problem in performance.
This review is about item#39176837.
Motorcycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 07:56:07
Mitsuba! Thinking that it was "Misuba" when you purchased it (laugh)
This review is about item#39176855.
It is for my own bike.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:02:55
Until now, I bought it by net auction and bought it, but for 6 V it was not sent easily and I was giving up without genuine parts, but I found it on your site by chance. I am satisfied with sufficient functioning.
This review is about item#39176837.
A substitute for old motorcycle genuine products
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:06:19
It is not a problem because it is used as a substitute, but I would like a ingenuity that can be installed either vertically or horizontally in a rubber band to be fixed.
This review is about item#39176846.
When turning the turn signal relay of a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 00:23:46
It is possible to use normally without fail. Although it can not be used if it is a popular LED blinker, it can be used without problems if it is a light bulb type stable.
This review is about item#39176855.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
IC Blinker Relay
Flasher Relay
Harness set for indicator M
(99103) slow jet
(43153) Brake shoe
Blinker Relay
LED Blinker Relay
Flasher Relay