Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Heavy Duty Drill Bits U-Flute

Heavy Duty Drill Bits U-Flute
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 11
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Exterior wall construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 12:11:24
Although it is inexpensive, it is durable against the number of times of use and I appreciate it. However, if there is little lateral rigidity it is perfect.
This review is about item#39176977.
Drilling of concrete
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:51:34
I bought a 3.4 mm diameter one, but the tip blade was removed by several times use. Because I think that it is not a malfunction of the product itself because I twisted the drill at the time of drilling, I intend to purchase this item next.
This review is about item#39176961.
When piercing concrete
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 15:41:12
An inexpensive Chinese-made concrete drill which we purchased earlier was able to punch a lightweight block (strength 10N), but bent when concrete (strength 20N) was pierced 2 mm. The Φ3.5 mm concrete drill purchased this time was able to pierce 30 mm in 10 seconds and it was able to fix firmly when concrete nail Φ 3.6 mm × L 65 mm was driven.
This review is about item#39176977.
Concrete construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 23:18:35
The tip of the drill is a little longer and the whole length is also user friendly if there is a little more length.
This review is about item#39176977.
Maintenance work of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 18:48:58
I am happy if it comes in a case that matches the size. I bought four types, but only one was in size.
This review is about item#39176977.
I think that it is cheap and good
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 10:04:53
I do not know where it is junk I can use it normally.
This review is about item#39176977.
Concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 20:58:35
You can use it normally. It is well-owned, cheap and saved. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#39176977.
Drill a hole in the wall !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:33:29
For saddle attachment to the concrete wall, by repeat purchase, low price is saved for strength.
This review is about item#39176977.
To drill holes to drive concrete screws
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 22:48:01
Although the body may not be easily broken, it is slightly flexible and easy to bend.
This review is about item#39176961.
Drilling in concrete
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 08:42:03
It does not become usable at all. It is useless at about three holes. I bought ten books but I threw it out of six.
This review is about item#39176977.
Drilling of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 11:12:09
Drill holes for resin plugs. Not too precise is necessary. It is cheap and should be used normally.
This review is about item#39177004.
Pilot hole for concrete
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 18:46:38
It is very handy for downhole machining of concrete and screw repeat.
This review is about item#39176961.
Concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:30:09
I bought it for vibration drill exclusively and used it. no problem.
This review is about item#39176986.
Chamfering holes
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 18:20:03
I am using it for chamfering a hole, at the moment there is nothing wrong, I wanted a thing with a 90 ° edge if possible
This review is about item#39176977.
Drilling concrete
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 23:21:26
Purchased 12.5 mm. The slightest tip worn out on old concrete walls with a lot of jariy mixing? It has a simple shape as shown in the image, the shank diameter is 10 mm even though it is not throttled by the shank part It is an excellent point that it is easy to sort by a cylindrical container. Because it was cheap, it is five stars.
This review is about item#39177013.
Drilling operation
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 15:00:25
The brazing of the blade is bad, the blade jumping is many, so many pieces need to be changed.
This review is about item#39176995.
Used when drilling a screw hole in concrete
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 16:19:42
It can be used without problems It is generally satisfying because this price
This review is about item#39176977.
Drilling concrete
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 07:39:55
I think that it is a reliable product.
This review is about item#39176943.
Work of the self-governing association
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 15:29:43
I was surprised at the low price. Because it is limited for a limited time, I ordered in a panic.
This review is about item#39177047.
Drilling concrete
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 08:11:18
It does not become usable at all. I bought 15 orders but gave up at 3 places I used it. It is typical of losing money for buying goods
This review is about item#39176977.
1 2 3