Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sds-Plus Hammer Drill Bits W-Flute

Sds-Plus Hammer Drill Bits W-Flute
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.51
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 32
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 09:06:06
I only use it occasionally but because the price is cheap, I purchase it because I will purchase it more than I ask and open it.
This review is about item#39177135.
Use at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 17:53:10
I frequently use it so I always use it I am very helpful
This review is about item#39177144.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 06:02:12
I have 2 bits, but I want 3 pieces.
This review is about item#39177135.
Drilling of anchors
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 10:58:28
Purchasing, usability to fix the storeroom I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39177135.
Used at the site of renovation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 00:04:20
I am very satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#39177135.
Drilling of concrete etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:33:41
I thought that it was slightly bigger than the display size and when I measured with a caliper, it was still big.
This review is about item#39177126.
Campaign price
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:56:12
Purchased at campaign price. Because it was cheap, it is saved. The thinner diameter is earlier wear out so cheaper is better.
This review is about item#39177117.
For concrete anchor
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 20:00:08
It is the second purchase this time It is cheap and it can be used enough, I would like to buy it again
This review is about item#39177153.
Drilling in concrete
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 18:15:43
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#39177126.
Exterior construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 16:17:10
It is unchanged from the manufacturer. Even in the case of a maker's product, there are times when it can be broken at one shot if it hits rebar etc.
This review is about item#39177144.
Used to drill a screw hole to attach the parking lot plate to the block fence.
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 20:39:29
At first it is easy to drill a hole in the block fence. If you take heat, you can not pierce it. From about the second time. Every time I exchange it for another drill. Is not there a better way?
This review is about item#39177101.
work
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 16:17:26
It is not very good in terms of work, bending or flying forward, you can not use it immediately.
This review is about item#39177092.
Drill holes for non-curls
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 11:31:15
The material is too weak. Breaking failure in second hole
This review is about item#39177083.
Used for attaching saddle bands such as piping
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-11 21:27:58
I purchased two 4.3 mm in this trial. I mounted the hammer drill and it was spinning two cores, I tried using it to stop the non-rugged case of 525 tentatively I could only drill about a third of famous manufacturers and broke it, For this quality and price the drill of a famous manufacturer is expensive, but I felt it was excellent in COSPA as a result because it lasts about 3 times. I think that it will not be used unless the conclusion is improved in the future.
This review is about item#39177092.
Put on a concrete veneer
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 13:44:23
To install veneers on the wall with a viscone at the beginning purchase at first it was able to drill smoothly I thought that this was a nice shopping but when I drilled about 5 places I could not dig all of a sudden and I thought that it hit the rebar, so I started again with a new one However, although this was also able to drill to some extent, the cutting edge became useless, becoming useless and becoming no work so it came to buy a new one to the nearby HC Up to now it has been using various manufacturers This is the first time I was terrible, I regretted that I should have bought the maker goods without mischief
This review is about item#39177074.
No-plug screw pilot hole
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 18:29:38
I bought three and bent with 3 holes in 10 to 15 holes drilled. It is lower quality than the top of the home center.
This review is about item#39177074.
Concrete face drilling
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 20:29:13
It is the lowest I bought it for trial but it turns with 1 hole
This review is about item#39177074.
Drilling concrete
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 13:18:00
I bought a 3.4 slashing place, I feel easy to break
This review is about item#39177074.
Drilling holes for anchoring
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 16:25:53
I think by cost performance, I think that it is enough for use.
This review is about item#39177126.
Drilling for welding anchor driving
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 14:10:22
If it is 10.5 mm etc, it will last long for the price. Is the hole drilling speed fast too?
This review is about item#39177144.