Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Concrete Drill, Hexagonal Shaft Shank

Concrete Drill, Hexagonal Shaft Shank
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.81
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Drilling of mortar wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 01:43:23
Even impact impact drivers are generally cheap and grateful items that can be drilled. I think that there is no particular problem unless it is used for concrete or brick.
This review is about item#39177162.
Used for drilling concrete walls
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:09:45
In fact it is good to empty with a vibration drill, but since the tool also becomes bulky, it is put in the case of the impact driver. I think that it is good to use carefully with heating.
This review is about item#39177187.
Block, outer wall
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 21:55:51
It may not be possible to use it with vibration, but it was a substitute that can not be used only by drill and impact rotation.
This review is about item#39177171.
Concrete pilot hole
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:18:29
I am satisfied because it is expensive as it is a cheap one as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#39177171.
For siding pilot
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 12:43:47
It is low price and good sharpness, I purchase on a regular basis. It is very different from a thing sold for 100 hundred etc etc.
This review is about item#39177162.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 12:08:03
I thought it was long, but it is a very good product that I can use normally.
This review is about item#39177171.
When missing a mortar wall no-plug screw
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:32:59
If mortar is not cured so much, it can be constructed with impact driver. It can be driven easily without using a heavy anchor drill, but the mortar that has proceeded with hardening has no point.
This review is about item#39177171.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 16:36:49
I use it as a vibration drill with Makita's 4 mode impact. Consumables, so if you think about the price, is this like? I will repeat for the time being.
This review is about item#39177187.
Drill a hole in the wall !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:35:33
Drilling of saddle attachment on concrete wall, purchase repeat, low price is helpful for strength.
This review is about item#39177187.
When installing a saddle on concrete
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 12:08:15
The hole does not open smoothly, the tip is weak, the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#39177171.
Water heater attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 17:15:16
Although the price is cheap, it is quite an item. I will order from now as well.
This review is about item#39177171.
In order to open a small hole in the center by impact with a hammer drill on the RC frame.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 10:32:46
I did not think that the tip of the drill's blade was bent from the beginning, I can not use it for the center sushi, so it is inexpensive so why not?
This review is about item#39177187.
Drilling of piping cover on concrete wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:19:45
It is the best in COSPA. Especially it can be used without problems We will also purchase repeat.
This review is about item#39177187.
Drilling in concrete
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 10:38:16
In recent block fences, holes are opened easily, but with older blocks (gravel mixed) it takes a lot of time to penetrate.
This review is about item#39177171.
To puncture a screwdriver with a screwdriver in the mortar base
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 08:15:50
I used the control panel for the hole in the mortar base for screw fixing, because it opened because the hole opened without putting strength, durability is no problem.
This review is about item#39177187.
In the prepared hole of concrete screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 00:51:11
I am satisfied with a reasonable amount of money than the home center.
This review is about item#39177171.
In a screw hole for screwing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 18:19:35
It is inexpensive as a shank type but it is very handy for downhole processing of concrete to beat and it is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#39177162.
Concrete mortar outer wall drilling
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 18:08:31
Although I bought five books, the tip was broken or broken due to the use of all three to ten times (holes). I thought it was useless because it was quite cheap, but it is the worst in thinking in Cospa.
This review is about item#39177171.
Used for concrete drilling, durable and cospa is bad
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 23:22:20
The price is not high, but it is fatal that there is no durability.
This review is about item#39177171.
Equipment Mounting
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 16:45:23
Concrete can not use many drilling price Because price is price, convincingly convinced block best
This review is about item#39177171.
1 2 3