Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clutch Shoes

Clutch Shoes
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.50
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Address V 100
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 16:23:36
Today, it was assembled and trial operated, it can be used without problems. After that it is a problem of durability.
This review is about item#39188834.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:03:30
If you purchase this with genuine, it will take three times. I bought it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#39188834.
Mortgage drive system parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:41:04
2 It was able to be exchanged safely to SAIBINO SA 10J. Running is stable as well. Incidentally, the shoe is not the three types of pictures but two types.
This review is about item#39188816.
Bino clutch
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 22:18:00
It was converted to the initial type of Vino Vino (5 AU). One of the three springs of Vino's clutch broke due to metal fatigue, expensive as it is genuine, so I found this product when I was looking for a third party item. With the attachment of a piece, I was able to work very easily.
This review is about item#39188816.
Replacement of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 06:23:30
It was an important part of the driving system, it was very smooth when exchanged and the sound became quiet and a comfortable repair was possible.
This review is about item#39188834.
When replacing clutch shoes.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 17:04:58
It was nice to get in cheap. I did not think that I sold this cheaply. I am saved. Although I am worried about durability, I am thinking that there is no problem because it is a person who runs quite adultly. Not everyone needs a reinforced clutch.
This review is about item#39188807.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 19:58:59
It was used for maintenance of normal cars. I'm glad.
This review is about item#39188816.
To Gyro X
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 17:40:22
It is cheap, but I use it without problems.
This review is about item#39188807.
Repair of scooter
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 15:36:38
When exchanged immediately after arrival, the ground surface of the shiu part was wider than normal, but the overall length was the same as it was installed. There was no particular problem as I tried it. Easier to get out than before, the feeling that the maximum speed will grow slightly. I am satisfied because the price is cheaper than anything. It was dio af 28 that I installed.
This review is about item#39188807.
Address v 100
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:30:55
The genuine clip went off and the plate was broken apart so I changed it to this item. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#39188834.
Change clutch
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 04:20:42
Cost performance, it is patchy. That's alright. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#39188807.
clutch
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:11:04
it's the best. It is cheap.
This review is about item#39188816.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 21:12:21
For the cheaply we will work firmly. However, it seems that shoe reduction is earlier than genuine products and high-function parts.
This review is about item#39188834.
Let's 2 diverted to CA1PA
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 11:40:17
It was diverted to 50 cc for 100 cc. Rotation that connects slightly increases, but even at low speed it connects tightly, power transmission is good and you can get on the street. For now it is non trouble, I am satisfied with the quality of YAMASIDA.
This review is about item#39188834.
Scooter drive system OH
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 20:21:47
Gyro canopy (TA 02-180 ~) It exchanged during driving system HO. There is no abnormality so far, I would like to have a regular purchase if there is durability
This review is about item#39188807.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 16:23:53
It does not matter so far.
This review is about item#39188816.
Bakery cry V100
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 05:31:04
I think that it is made more firm than genuine, the thin metal plate wears out and the shara shara sound gets noisy and it gets damaged, this product was attached with NO processing, the running did not have any problems, it ran strongly .
This review is about item#39188834.
Adjustment of smoothness of clutch connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 14:45:54
I am extremely satisfied altogether with parts that are cheap and comparable to genuine. The scooter is also good without any problems It will be used again next time
This review is about item#39188807.
Exchange from genuine
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 22:22:26
After two or three months of installation on the V100, when the clutch is connected, Kyurukuru squeaks come out. If connected, they will not tie down firmly. Chamfering the shoe and doing it with the file number 800 temporarily healed but it relapsed in about a week. There is no problem when exchanging for second hand clutch. It seems that there is unevenness in quality feeling the shoe also. I wish I had used second hand when I considered exchange time. It seems likely that you can not return items where symptoms do not appear immediately. Every time I stop honestly and start moving, I feel shy about squeaking it, if I use such a shoe at a motorbike shop I will never use that bike shop again.
This review is about item#39188834.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 10:31:13
Although it is doubtful cheap, it was able to be assembled without problems. For now it is comfortable and there are no obstacles to driving.
This review is about item#39188843.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Drive Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Slide Piece
Lock Nut Wrench
Pulley Kit
Clutch Weight ASSY
Clutch Center Spring
Belt
Normal Clutch Spring
Clutch Assembly
Clutch Shoe Kit