Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Nipple, White

Round Nipple, White
Sales Price: 1.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews [ See all 31 customer reviews ]
Repair of pump equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 19:41:10
I made it for replacing old piping. It is equivalent to a leading manufacturer.
This review is about item#45377753.
Water piping repair and air compressor piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 02:47:02
It is cheap but necessary and sufficient. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#39268966.
Used in water piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:09:04
It is cheaper compared with other companies and can be used without problems. I have not tried durability, but are not it reasonable? I think.
This review is about item#39268984.
Creating works
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:41:38
It is a good product with a sense of stability. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#39268984.
Extension of water supply hose of water pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 19:38:31
When drawing water with rice production, it was necessary to extend the hose and extended using a nipple
This review is about item#45377726.
Piping repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 22:24:08
Product has no problem at all. It is troublesome to open packages one by one.
This review is about item#39268966.
For piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:24:21
We stock it as equipment spare parts
This review is about item#39268966.
Air gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 09:11:51
I think that Nipples themselves are good, but I want them to be in units of ten as much as it takes time and effort to squeeze each package out of a bag.
This review is about item#39268984.
Fitting with agricultural sprinkler
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 05:23:08
Previously I used hex nipples, but I thought that cheaper round nipples would be enough and ordered. Usability, functionality is enough and the problem is how much durability is left.
This review is about item#39268984.
For pump
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 12:57:33
cheap! It is! · · It rusts though.
This review is about item#39269002.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 19:15:34
Goods are satisfied normally. I think that it is polite with a bag in one by one, but when there are bags gathered in 5 pieces 10 pieces, it is convenient for work as it is not necessary to open the bag every time.
This review is about item#39268993.
Outdoor piping
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 17:12:43
I was concerned about rust and stainless steel.
This review is about item#39268975.
Used for pump hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 14:50:07
Goods could be used as expected
This review is about item#39269002.
Water supply piping work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 19:48:30
I have used it since before, so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#39268984.
Pipe fitting
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 15:21:01
It is not inferior to what you have purchased elsewhere. If you buy on 15% discount day, it is cheap and profitable.
This review is about item#45377726.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-22 22:33:58
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and OK!
This review is about item#39268984.
Gas piping construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 15:36:15
No price and quality problem. Although it is packed in bags one by one, it takes time and effort to use, so please improve it.
This review is about item#39268984.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 15:26:18
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#39268966.
Groundwater piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 13:08:52
Individual packaging is done, oiling is also appropriate, and preservation is okay. Threading is also polite, this price is appreciated.
This review is about item#39269002.
Mainly steam piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 13:36:32
It is used for piping for steam It can be used as anything different from conventional products Used cheaply and affordable
This review is about item#39268984.
1 2