Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Nipple, White

Round Nipple, White
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Modification of air compressor
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:44:34
A little width is also good, so it seems more convenient to use if the center is hexagonal.
This review is about item#39268975.
For exchanging fire hydrant pump cascade.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:51:15
Used because the coupled meter hits the piping. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#39268975.
Gas piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 15:42:52
Easy storage because it is contained in bags one by one I bought it by the amount of money when I bought other things
This review is about item#39268984.
Connection of water supply pipe and Flexi water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 12:19:32
It was used as a joint for connecting the Flexi water pipe to the water supply pipe. Because there was packing in the water supply pipe, it was able to prevent water leakage.
This review is about item#39268984.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 08:21:40
No problem. It can be used normally. I am constantly using it for repairing plant facilities.
This review is about item#39268966.
Repair of pump equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 19:41:10
I made it for replacing old piping. It is equivalent to a leading manufacturer.
This review is about item#45377753.
Water piping repair and air compressor piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 02:47:02
It is cheap but necessary and sufficient. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#39268966.
Used in water piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:09:04
It is cheaper compared with other companies and can be used without problems. I have not tried durability, but are not it reasonable? I think.
This review is about item#39268984.
Creating works
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:41:38
It is a good product with a sense of stability. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#39268984.
Extension of water supply hose of water pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 19:38:31
When drawing water with rice production, it was necessary to extend the hose and extended using a nipple
This review is about item#45377726.
Piping repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 22:24:08
Product has no problem at all. It is troublesome to open packages one by one.
This review is about item#39268966.
For piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:24:21
We stock it as equipment spare parts
This review is about item#39268966.
Air gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 09:11:51
I think that Nipples themselves are good, but I want them to be in units of ten as much as it takes time and effort to squeeze each package out of a bag.
This review is about item#39268984.
Fitting with agricultural sprinkler
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 05:23:08
Previously I used hex nipples, but I thought that cheaper round nipples would be enough and ordered. Usability, functionality is enough and the problem is how much durability is left.
This review is about item#39268984.
For pump
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 12:57:33
cheap! It is! · · It rusts though.
This review is about item#39269002.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 19:15:34
Goods are satisfied normally. I think that it is polite with a bag in one by one, but when there are bags gathered in 5 pieces 10 pieces, it is convenient for work as it is not necessary to open the bag every time.
This review is about item#39268993.
Outdoor piping
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 17:12:43
I was concerned about rust and stainless steel.
This review is about item#39268975.
Used for pump hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 14:50:07
Goods could be used as expected
This review is about item#39269002.
Water supply piping work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 19:48:30
I have used it since before, so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#39268984.
Pipe fitting
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 15:21:01
It is not inferior to what you have purchased elsewhere. If you buy on 15% discount day, it is cheap and profitable.
This review is about item#45377726.
1 2