Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioners Piping Putty

Air Conditioners Piping Putty
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.71
127 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 12
3 star 26
2 star 12
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 127 Reviews
エアコン配管すき間埋め
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:28:48
安くて良い物と思い、まだ使用していませんが、そんしょくなさそうです。
This review is about item#39282853.
To the putty of the air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:17:15
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#39282853.
Repair of air conditioner sleeve
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:24:47
I pulled the antenna wire through the sleeve of the air conditioner, but because it was old piping it collapsed and the hole got opened. I bought it for repair, but since it transformed as you wanted, repair was completed easily.
This review is about item#39282853.
Waterproof piping waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 17:58:37
The putty at the indoor entrance of the air conditioning piping has cracked due to aged deterioration, and it is purchased for repair. The price was reasonable and could be used without problems.
This review is about item#39282853.
Clearance filling of air conditioning piping
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 16:30:34
It is slightly stiff compared to that of other manufacturers. Packaging vinyl is also stiff. Can you do something a little more?
This review is about item#39227447.
Putty for air conditioner hole closing
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 10:24:06
The sticky stickiness, trouble with other work also got in trouble. Things that passed over were cracked and never used at all. I want you to specify the expiration date of use.
This review is about item#39282853.
Filled in the clad hole of the plant
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:45:51
I will use it to fill the nodal hole of the plants. It is convenient because it can process freely because it is clay-like.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air conditioning piping hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:33:19
I have used this product for many years, but I can use it normally.
This review is about item#39282853.
Gap supplement of drain pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 15:02:37
I tried to use it instead of a garment supplementary putty which is 7 to 800 yen at about 500 g, but I do not know what is different, I will try using it a bit more.
This review is about item#39282853.
Hole closure of air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 17:25:45
Used to close the hole of air conditioning piping. It was no different from what I buy at a home center. It was just about once on the front and back.
This review is about item#39282853.
Sealing of air conditioning piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:23:20
I can not compare because I do not know other companies' products, but I got it without problems. Durability etc .. more time ..... does not understand.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air conditioning construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 08:48:36
It can not be used The hand is sticky and the putty is so bad that it will hinder the next work.
This review is about item#39227447.
Hole filling in piping penetration
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 15:41:04
If you leave it, the letters of Monotauro printed on the package will be sticky and garbage will adhere I only bought it because it is cheap
This review is about item#39282853.
Insert the gap in the wiring hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 09:28:51
I am buying repeat because it is cheap. When ordering another item when you buy it together, I try not to ship on shipping fee.
This review is about item#39282853.
Used for cable retraction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 19:51:37
Request from customers To attract amateur radio cable I used it. It was cheap and it was convinced to our customers.
This review is about item#39282853.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 19:55:31
I used it for filling up electric wiring. It is simple to use because it is subdivided. Moreover, I think that it is good that you do not have to hesitate to buy more because it does not affect Cospa even in town weeks and half of it is hard to come out. However, it is nice to have a black color.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air conditioning work
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 12:29:25
After the year the surface was dry and cracked when used Even though the storage condition was the same, there was no such thing by other manufacturers
This review is about item#39282853.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 16:04:18
It is easy to use because there is adhesion also for the price! I like the cost performance is the best item! I would like to use this as well next time!
This review is about item#39227447.
Tile repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:48:43
I purchased it as a first aid. It is useful because it is cheap. ,,
This review is about item#39282853.
Putting putty for air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:07:29
I put putty in a penetrated place. It was good as it was installed without problems. Because the price was also cheap, I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#39282853.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Raceway End Cap
Air Conditioner Sealing Putty
Adhesive Tape
Non Adhesive Tape
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Drain Hose
Neopita Tape
Wall Sleeve
Single Saddle
Air Conditioners Putty Ivory
Putty for Air Conditioner
Light Tuck
Pair Coil