Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Resin Air Conditioner Bracket

Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 16
3 star 13
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:42:59
Can be used normally, No inconvenience! The price is also good. I am sorry that the yellow taste is too strong!
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 21:47:48
Easy to use It is very good I am planning to buy it soon.
This review is about item#39282862.
The stand of the outdoor unit when installing the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 15:19:17
It was firm and durable. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#39227456.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 10:41:34
I bought a bulk! I decided to buy it because it was firmer and cheaper than the brands made by other companies! I want to continue using it in the future!
This review is about item#39227456.
Air conditioner for outdoor unit on foot
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:22:59
The price is cheap and it is solid and easy to use. I also bought it.
This review is about item#39282862.
On the frame of the outdoor unit
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:02:54
The thickness of the resin is thin, I feel slightly weak. I want another idea for the inner structure
This review is about item#39282862.
This question is funny
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:17:29
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#39282862.
Instead of blocks
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 16:08:46
The price is reasonable, I think that it is more durable to lay the blocks.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 09:51:21
I used it for the air conditioner outdoor unit stand, but it was a very stable and solid feeling quality
This review is about item#39282862.
Air condition
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 20:14:43
I feel more firm and durable than those of the home center.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:46:10
Montalo seal is gone on the recent rack. It was exactly because it was a seal that was difficult to peel off (^ _ ^;)
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 15:37:24
With this price it will not complain anything.
This review is about item#39282862.
Installation of Eyakon
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 04:22:32
It was light and easy to handle, but with rubber on the bottom, it is easier to use.
This review is about item#39282862.
When installing home air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 11:42:01
I think that quality does not change with other goods. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#39227456.
Very ordinary
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 09:19:59
It was replaced by ultraviolet rays and replaced. It is not yet price durability, but if you do not have it, it will be replaced
This review is about item#39282862.
When installing air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 09:23:47
It is a necessity for air conditioner installation. There is no problem with the product itself, but I hope that the price will be 10 yen / 20 yen further down.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioning construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 18:34:37
The price rose and the merit of PB was reduced. Whether the manufacturing process or the material changed, the color becomes darker, the strength is lower than before and it is more likely to be chipped. If there is no improvement in price and quality, it is under consideration to change to another manufacturer.
This review is about item#39227456.
Air conditioner feet
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 14:49:02
I have purchased it by repeat, but it has been raised unnoticed. If this price you can buy the same goods made by the manufacturer at other shops. I think that the usability is good, but if the price is high it is not necessary to do this separately, so I will search for cheap equivalent products. I expect the special price at the time of sale.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air-conditioner installation
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 14:50:46
It is very good It is amazing monotaro product It is amazing It is not likely to break even if an elephant rides. Price perfect There is not a satisfying price It is a convincing price It is now out of the box 360 pieces I'm serious It is hard to see the end I can not see the point I'm afraid to peel off so much It is strange that it is now 3 broken I worry how many things will come out I do not think that I will send you broken things I thought I will check at the shipping stage I think that it is good if I put on a seal I wonder if it improves How is it, how is it? How is the president of a big company Satoshi Yoshiro Thank you
This review is about item#39282862.
Use of external air conditioner
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 20:28:55
Although there was a stated seal in the comment section, I thought that it was being improved, but I did not improve anything, even if it was immersed in water, it did not peel off cleanly and it was bought in large quantities and it took great trouble . Think about where to put the seal.
This review is about item#39227456.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Duct
Raceway End Cap
Pulley Lock
Slim Duct LD
Drain Hose
Mounting Stand
Neopita Tape
Wall Sleeve
Single Saddle
Fixed block
Pair Coil
Resin Stand
Flare Tubing Set