Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Ball Bearing 6200 Zz Series

Stainless Steel Ball Bearing 6200 Zz Series
Sales Price: 5.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews [ See all 11 customer reviews ]
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 16:56:44
Used for bearings of small outboard motors. Replace existing steel bearings with stainless steel. The size was perfect and the rotation became smooth.
This review is about item#87172041.
Upper arm sliding part
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 11:50:43
It becomes the second exchange. External goods Those that are attached to the upper arm as standard are rusty in about 2 years and no longer slide, they are replaced with this product that does not rust because it generates gorgoric sound. Because it does not rust it doubles the time of the standard product to maintain performance.
This review is about item#39234221.
For kitchen ventilation fan bearings exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 15:27:15
The ventilator of the kitchen became old and decided to exchange bearings as we make an explosion. I bought this product for something a little better if I exchange it anyway. After the exchange, the explosive sound becomes quite quiet and I use it comfortably.
This review is about item#39234203.
Maintenance of the mowing machine
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 00:12:47
Because it was a singing phrase that it is strong against water, I tried to purchase it. The durability is now to come.
This review is about item#39234221.
Motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 12:18:36
I use it for the motorcycle wheel. Although genuine, although it is a one-sided seal, this product is a double-sided seal, so I think it's good for off-road bikes in particular. As opposed to price, genuine and feeling of use do not change.
This review is about item#87172041.
Spare parts
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 15:11:07
I bought it often because it is cheap, but I feel that breakage is faster than a slightly different manufacturer.
This review is about item#39234255.
Continue to purchase for repair last time
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 21:39:29
Although I was allowed to purchase last time, I am in good condition, especially without problems.
This review is about item#39234212.
Repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-16 22:52:35
Quality is also good with the maker items, we are very satisfied. However, if you want to greed you think that it will be possible to order collectively as there are handling of related parts (bearing) mechula lid.
This review is about item#39234237.
Automotive belt tensioner replacement bearing
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-03 08:36:08
I am satisfied with both quality and price, but I am looking forward to how long it will last long in the harsh conditions of the engine room I expect it in the future
This review is about item#39234221.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 23:33:30
Very satisfied
This review is about item#39234221.
1